Crown Automotive
Toyota: 785-312-3803
Volkswagen: 785-503-3968
Close

Testimonials

Elizabeth Powers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Always Had Great Experiences

I have always had great experiences with Crown. They have been so nice and informative with my Toyota servicing the past few years, and I recently purchased a Volkswagen vehicle. Pete was OUTSTANDING with helping my husband and I pick our new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we test drove and so good at helping us compare them. He was transparent about every part of the test driving and purchasing, so there were never any surprises. We were really lucky to have Pete helping us out!

John and Wendi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Crown Rocks

Bought our 4th vehicle from Crown. Josh our salesperson was great. Low key, helpful. Complete Opposite of the car salesmen stereotype. Just what we want. Kristen was great. Dallas got us through the paperwork as fast as possible. Bought the service plan because, as we have for years, we trust Ed's service department. They've always done a good job for us whether on newer vehicle scheduled maintenance, or work on older VW's we have.

Deana Krueger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Has My Business for Life

I would give it a 10 if the ratings were higher. KEY WORDS: AMAZING customer service, respect women, budget friendly, honest, good communicators, clean and comfortable waiting area. CROWN TOYOTA in Lawrence, KS has my business for life! You should give them your business too! *** Ever worry if you are being upsold on services and parts you don't need? This does not happen at Crown Toyota. My "maintenance needed" indicator came on so I scheduled an oil change. My appointment began with them showing me the mileage from my last service date and saying that I did not need an oil change. Instead, the service notice was for my tires to be rotated. I told them that I bought my tires from another place and they said that I could probably get them rotated there for free (WOW!). THEN they said that since I was already at the service center they would do a complimentary inspection of my car. I was told my breaks are showing wear but they don't need to be changed because they would probably last through the next few services. They simply put a note in the system to monitor them. (WOW!!) EVERY TIME I go to CROWN TOYOTA, they do the service I need and they have NEVER tried to up their sales. I cannot say the same for my experiences in Topeka with the Nissan Dealership. If you are in Topeka, I suggest making the drive to Lawrence, going to lunch, and getting your oil changed at CROWN TOYOTA because you'll still save money. ***FYI: I'm going to post this everywhere because I'm just so amazed by their customer service. Based on my experiences over the past two years, I would buy my next car from them too. If you are looking for a change or a new place to go... I strongly recommend CROWN TOYOTA. - I think good people doing the right thing should be talked about, praised, encouraged, and supported.

Heather Ann Duris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
An Enjoyable Experience

I recently purchased a new 4Runner from Josh Abel at Crown. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and made the process very easy. Chase in financing was also very friendly and helpful. I went back to have my all weather mats installed and the service department was friendly and very quick. Thank you for making such a big decision an enjoyable experience. My husband and I purchased two vehicles from Crown in 2019 and recommend this dealership.

Christian Sauerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Great People and a Great Place

As the kids say, this place slaps. Friendliest, most helpful and honest folk around. It is a dealership so obviously you'll be spending more for your little tin can on rubber to be fixed but good golly will it be fixed with the utmost transparency and care. And they wash that puppy till it shines. I recently bought a vehicle there and Jadyn was the easiest person to work with. I wasn't coaxed into buying anything, wasn't conned into a fancier package or a car I would struggle with payments. She worked with my budget and I got a brand new Tiguan that slaps. Again, great people and a great place to get all your car stuff done.

Megan Handley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Very Satisfied with My Experience

I walked out of one dealership and spoke with a couple of others before calling Josh Abel, who was referred to me by a family member. It was important to me to feel like I was giving my business to an honest, trustworthy person and Josh definitely fit that description! There was no BS (which led to me walking out of the first dealership). I was very specific about the vehicle I wanted and they got it for me the same day even though it was a few hours round trip. Several people stayed past closing time to get it ready for me and Josh took his time explaining all of the features before I left. Very satisfied with my experience.

Bryce and Samantha Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Phenomenal Experience

We had a phenomenal experience working with our sales rep, Gabby, and with Dallas on the finalization of our paperwork. We found a car that we love at a price we loved as well. The group was considerate with us as we worked on the value of our trade. Gabby went above and beyond in providing a comfortable experience to our family (with a toddler and a baby in tow) while we waited for the finalization process to complete! We drove away happy and we are still happy with our purchase. We anticipate we will be visiting Gabby again in the future!

Lacey Hurrelbrink
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Best Service Ever

Best service ever! I bought both of my babies here and the service department has always been amazing. Anthony has always been polite and goes above and beyond with his service!

Ann J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Charlie Ross Has my Back!

Charlie Ross was on the lookout for a vehicle for me for a few months. He would reach out as soon as a trade in that met my needs would show up on the lot. I've had my Acura now for 2 months and he still checks in to see how things are going. I highly recommend Crown and Charlie Ross.

JRey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Will Be Coming Back

David Wilson took care of me in one day and had the best car buying experience i've had and I have bought 4 previous cars. I drove all the way out to Lawrence after having a horrible experience at the Wichita VW dealership. I will be coming back to David and Crown VW in the future. I did buy a 2019 SEL premium Jetta.

Daryl Ralph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
10 Stars

10 stars if I could. Tristan Bland , amazing. By far the best car buying experience ever. Will only deal with crown Toyota in the future

Ed D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Professional and Helpful

I bought my new Camry here and had a great experience. Pete, Jamie, and Kelly, are all professional and helpful both over the phone and face-to-face. The entire process is very efficient and warm. I will come back if I need to buy another Toyota in the future. A suggestion for buyers: year-end deals of old-model new vehicles are actually very great and sometimes even better than your expectation. Before you buy a new year new model, give it a thought and ask the Crown staff, and you may be surprised.

Stacey Lamb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
I Can Always Count on Crown VW

I can always count on Crown VW. First of all, I know that my car is going to be serviced and completely taken care of. Secondly, the work is done in a timely manner. If you have to stick around to wait in the lobby, there is a basket of treats and cold water, newspapers to read and a TV to watch. Finally, the guys who work there are amazing. They are friendly and always take the time to explain what may need to be done on your vehicle. I really trust these guys, who I now consider my friends, as well. Did I mention the free car wash at the end of your service, too?? I Love it!! Thank you, Crown VW for loving my Beetle just about as much as I do!!

Joe Ruby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Went Way Above and Beyond

I had an amazing experience buying my Volkswagen Passat from Jadyn. She was extremely helpful and went way above and beyond to help me out. Out of all my experiences buying vehicles this is been one of my greatest experiences!

Cindy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Very Polite

Very prompt reply to my inquiry. Very polite.

Chilsea Burgen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Wonderful Experience

I had a wonderful experience working with Jadyn Anderson, highly recommend!

Melanie O'Donohue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Superior Customer Service

Superior Customer Service!! Thank you Joe Higdon!!!!!

Braedon Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Very Honest and Helpful

I would highly recommend working with Kelly Glaze. He got me a great deal on a new car and was very honest and helpful throughout the process. Ask for Kelly, he is a great guy.

Scott Wenzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
First-Class

Crown Toyota is first-class!! My wife and I just purchased a Rav4 with the assistance of Pete James, our super helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. We've purchased several Toyota vehicles through the years from Crown and have never, ever had a negative experience compared to some Kansas City area dealerships we've worked with. Love the new Rav4 (what's not to love?), but most of all just wanted to give a shout out to Pete for making the process simple, quick and most of all completely transparent. Zero sales pressure or tactics, just concise, accurate information to help us understand all of our options, in addition to just being one heck of a nice guy! Thanks Pete & Crown Toyota for continuing to be the best!

Jade Brake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Attentive in the Car Buying Process

I wanted to buy my first car outright from a dealer and was super annoying (or maybe unknowledgeable is a better word) in the process. Despite that, Jadyn Anderson was attentive in the car buying process from beginning to end, was patient, and followed up with me to make sure my Corolla was still running well. Thanks, Jadyn and Crown Automotive!

Eric Sauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Professional, to the Point, and Didn't Waste My Time

Pretty much the most hassle free car buying experience I've had in 36 years. Zack Krishtalka and Chris Riekens were professional, to the point, and didn't waste my time. I can recommend dealing with them in particular. Hilea Sparks was very nice at the front desk and notified Zach in a timely manner to get me taken care of.

Brian Ellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Nice and Honest

Very much recommend this place if you are looking for a nice and HONEST car dealership. I talked to Pete and he helped me find the car that fit my budget and my desired payments. Everybody there was extremely helpful and i will definitely be going back!

Aaron Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Exceptional

I had a great experience finding my new car. Jadyn was exceptional and made everything fun and easy. Would highly recommend.

Tucker Sauer-Pivonka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
100% Recommend

Upon looking for a new VW Tiguan, I was looking at a specific dealership in Kansas City because I had purchased my last vehicle from them. However, I was eventually introduced to Kegan Radcliff at Crown who took such great care of us, along with the rest of his team. Not only did they make us a great deal, it was a comfortable experience with no pushy sales tactics. I felt calm the entire time, which isn't something you can always say when you're going through the process of getting a new car. 100% recommend and once I'm ready for another new car, I'll definitely be taking another look at Crown.

Anthony Badalucco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
5 Stars For Crown

I graduated from Mizzou, so driving to Lawrence, KS to purchase a car was hard enough, however, Crown had very competitive pricing on a nationwide scale and I was able to target a specific New VW Atlas SEL R-line that I wanted to purchase. Kegan was the sales rep. I would definitely NOT have bought a car from Crown if Kegan had not been so patient throughout the initial process before arriving. Jake was very accommodating to my negotiation process and, plain and simple, offered me a better deal than a competing VW dealer. Dallas was extremely easy to work with and never made us feel uncomfortable throughout the entire financing process (that's a first). Thumbs up! Lastly, let me say, Kegan knows absolutely everything about the VW Atlas SEL. His explanation process of the gadgets, engineering, and technology, on the inside and out, was nothing less than extraordinary. For us to absorb that much in such a small amount of time, I give him immense credit. If you buy a car from Crown, I would request Kegan. He is a huge asset. I still won't be cheering for the Jayhawks, but 5 stars for Crown!

Mary Showman Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service and great experience. Jadyn was awesome to work with and made the car buying process very easy.

Kisa Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
No Pressure, Just Service

We had a wonderful buying experience at Crown Automotive. Pete James was extremely helpful, patient, and so great to work with. There was no pressure, just service. Pete, Dallas, and everyone at Crown Auto made buying a car a stress free event. I can’t recommend them enough.

Lawrence D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Very Helpful

I just purchased a new 2020 RAV4 from Crown Toyota and experience was terrific! The dealer I worked with Nile Hamer was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! He really made the experience of shopping for a new car as easy as it can be! I'll definitely return to Crown Toyota for my next auto purchase!

Jane Hartwell Beuttel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great Service Department

great service department. courteous helpful and efficient

Becca Connell Duncan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Made the Process Very Smooth

Ask for Jadyn Anderson! She showed me all my options, answered all of my questions and didn’t make me feel pressured at any time. From start to finish, she made the process very smooth! Thank you Jadyn!

Kay Towner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Very Professional

Very Professional both Nile and Myk were easy to work with. Myk even did a final cleaning on my car while I was doing paperwork. Little things mean a lot.

Christina Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Will Now Be Our Go To Dealership

After a bad experience at another Toyota dealer, Crown Toyota was a breath of fresh air! Even though they didn’t have the vehicle we wanted on the lot they made it happen that day. We are now the proud owners of a Sequoia TRD Pro! Our salesman Joe H. was wonderful, along with everyone else we met! As a diehard Toyota fan, this will now be our go to dealership. Go Steelers!

Marissa Fahrig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Very Helpful

The staff was very helpful and ensured that I was able to get the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. Overall I’ve had a very positive experience at Crown Toyota.

Bryan Lunzmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Super Impressed

Super impressed with their service department.

Alan Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Outstanding

OUTSTANDING! A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence to everyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. I went to Academy Cars and Lawrence Kia and after wasting several hours of my time, I came away with only frustration. I visited with JAYDEN of Crown Automotive and was approved to LEASE MY 2019 VW JETTA without having to put Thousands of dollars down! Only the first payment due at signing. Thank You JAYDEN AND THE ENTIRE Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence TEAM!

KDS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Terrific

Buying a new car at crown Toyota in Lawrence, KS, was a great experience. The salesperson Terry Anderson was terrific! He went over the cars, prices, deals, financing, etc., located the vehicle I was looking for, and took me over all its features.

Cassandra Quinonez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Highly Recommend

This was my second time there and the man at the front desk was fantastic. He never makes me feel dumb for not understanding car lingo and is always so kind. Highly recommend this place.

Justin Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Was There for Me

Most people immediately discount the Generation Z employees in today’s workforce. The negative connotations that come with being in that age range are often very true. Well, I am proud to say that I have found the ultimate exception to that rule. Crown Toyota in Lawrence Kansas has broke the mold. Jadyn was there for me, and with me from the moment I clicked on my desired vehicle. I sat safely, 400 miles away. Still, she showed great poise and went to bat for me, boldly approaching her manager when I offered a ridiculously low amount for a extremely rare and highly sought after truck. She persisted, and was able to get an unreal deal for me, sight unseen. Her actions reflect great credit upon herself, Crown Toyota, and Lawrence Kansas.

Tina Poindexter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Definitely Recommend

David Wilson and Jake Sacks were awesome. From finding the right car to the approval process they did everything they could to get me into my 2019 Volkswagen Alltrack. I will definitely recommend any of my family and friends to visit them when they need a vehicle.

Jim & Janet Stuke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Went the Extra Mile

Certainly would recommend Crown Toyota of Lawrence when looking for a vehicle. Tristan, our sales representative, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and went the 'extra mile' to find the SUV we bought. Tristan is an experienced representative and is not 'pushy'. The entire team at Crown Toyota was easy to work with, no pressure to buy.

Harold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Very Helpful

I purchased this car basically online, with text messages and telephone calls. Kegan Radcliff was very helpful, providing details and answering questions quickly. Then I drove the 340 miles to Crown Toyota to finalize the deal. Everything was exactly as promised and the overall experience was excellent.

Brenda Jo Shirley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Easy and Stress Free

Jadyn is the best and most easy going person to work with at Crown. The new Tiguan we purchased is very nice at a fair price. I highly recommend Jadyn at Crown to help make your car buying process easy and stress free.

Brenda Hensley-Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
Went Above and Beyond

Have a great experience Thursday. Ask for Jadyn Anderson. She went above and beyond!!! She’s over on the Volkswagen side, but will take very good care of you. Jadyn, I LOVE, LOVE my 2020 Corolla SE. Thank you

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
No Pressure and Very Kind

Myk was a great salesman. No pressure and very kind. The buying process was easy and everyone was very nice. I recommend Myk and Crown when looking for a new or used car.

‎Sadia Khalil‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
The Best Dealership

The best dealership in all Kansas and nearby MO area. This is my 2nd purchase of sedan, and they have never disappointed. Joe Higdon is the calmest, professional and all in all a wonderful person that I will recommend anyone who needs to buy a new car.

Hanna May Bates-Crosby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great to Work With

I already put this in my review but wanted to reiterate how awesome Kegan was when I bought my car new back in 2017 and the extra effort Ed put in to find the source of my mystery noise today! Kegan called me by name and recognized me after not seeing me for two years which I thought was pretty awesome. Ed took the time to show me damage on the underside of my car from a bad lift at a tire shop and explain how it appears to have happened. He then spent several hours looking for the mystery noise and managed to see a tiny stick lodged in the knuckle. Removing it took away the mystery noise. Both were great to work with! Doug was also very kind and spent several minutes talking to me even though he wasn't taking care of my car. I live about 45 minutes away from the dealership and continue to bring my car here because of the awesome staff. Thank you all!

Bethany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Would Definitely Recommend

This is the second car we have worked with David Wilson to purchase. We live in Kansas City, but still drive to Lawrence to look at vehicles because we know we we will get not only fair prices but great customer service. David is always very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and really tries to understand what you are looking for. He never tries to up-sale you or show you vehicles he knows you can't afford. This time around we were looking for a minivan as we are expecting twins. He was very patient with us as my husband strapped 3 carseats into the car in different configurations to make sure this was the car that would work for us. Never did we feel pressured to speed up our looking or pressured to purchase a car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle and that doesn't want to deal with the hassle that most "car salesmen" put you through.

Jason Wagner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Professional and Understanding

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a quality used vehicle from David Wilson at Crown Toyota. I located the vehicle on Cars.com and spoke directly with David for the purchase. He was professional and understanding of my needs. We traveled from out of state on a Saturday to inspect the car and verify the purchase. The entire process with David was flawless. The paperwork was quick and completed on a hectic day at the dealership. David had customer lined up to speak to him which is understandable given his character. Although being out of state, when I'm in the market for a new Toyota, I will keep Crown Toyota and David Wilson in mind.

Randy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Worked Hard for Us

Our salesman was Japi. He did a good job answering our questions and the ones he didn't know he found out from his supervisor. He worked hard for us and ended up with a new Atlas!!!!!

E Harper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
My Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever

Crown Automotive made the car buying process painless and easy... especially since I am an out of state purchaser. My greatest car buying experience ever was at Crown Automotive!! Thanks for making this a smooth transaction!!

Hannah Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Excellent

Recently bought a VW Tiguan from here and the service was excellent. Japi was our car salesman and he was very polite and informative. He did not try and persuade to buy one car over the other but instead showed us the facts of each car and helped us decide which one would fit our needs. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Japi to assist others in buying a new car!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Always Been Helpful

Awesome service and parts department. Jerod in parts has been helping me extensively with an older Passat. Kristen the internet manager has provided some needed information as we consider a future purchase. Service department has always been helpful for several years through three different vehicles

Kelsey Schiller Eoannou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Great Experience

Thanks Joe for making today a great experience!!! We love our new car!!!

Rhonda Gillespie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Super Customer Service

David Wilson at Crown Toyota was great to work with. He followed up after my first visit but didn't bug me and I didn't feel pressured. Then he called after my purchase to see if I had any questions about my new vehicle. Super customer service - thank you!

Sara Daleiden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Made the Entire Experience Wonderful

Had a wonderful experience with Keegan. He was very appreciative of my time and mileage since I was coming from out of town. Made the entire experience wonderful! Have definitely referred his name and the dealership to a lot of people! Thank you for being straight forward and not just pushing to get me in the door.

Josiah S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Super Helpful and Friendly

Josh at Crown Toyota was super helpful and friendly during my process of buying a car. Never felt any pressure, no aggressive sales techniques, just a good overall experience. Wasn't what I was expecting when I started car shopping. He got me into a great car that I am very happy with, for a very good price.

Kazi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Great

Adam at the service department was great!

Michelle Owens-Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Super Knowledgeable

Crown VW has always been great to do business with. They really helped us with a warranty issue and they are always upfront and they’re super knowledgeable. Josh is great. We live near Manhattan and choose to drive to Lawrence for our VW service.

Divya Venkataramu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Super Helpful and Takes Personal Care

I had a great experience at Crown. David Wilson was the sales person who helped with my purchase. He is super helpful and takes personal care. All you need when you are buying a car is the confidence that you have made the right choice. People at Crown can offer that confidence. They provide great customer service. I would highly recommend Crown Automotive in Lawrence.

Meriahna Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
So Nice and Understanding

Douglas the service manager was so nice and understanding! They looked at my car, and fixed it up very quickly. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership!

John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Great

Great car purchasing experience!

Susan Nolte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Patient and Kind

Mr. Myk Barta was excellent to work with on the confusing and arduous process of choosing and purchasing a car. He was patient and kind as we narrowed down our choices. He went above and beyond to find the color and level of trim that would suit us. Chase was helpful in completing paperwork and everyone at Crown was pleasant to us on each visit. The tone set by a business is so important and it is the small courtesies that make prospective buyers glad they walked in the door. Just a smile or offer of coffee or water are simple ways that give a good impression. We were thankful for not receiving even one hassle or pressure phone call from anyone at Crown. We do recommend Crown Toyota and hope you are lucky enough to work with Mr. Barta or any of the other competent employees.

Paul Weaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Great Place to Buy a Car

I can't recommend Crown Volkswagen enough. Our Associate, Charlie was the friendliest, most helpful person Ive ever dealt with when buying a car. From negotiating a great deal, to the super friendly finance department, this is a great place to buy a car. As well as this, Charlie took additional time at the dealership to explain everything about the car in detail and has since followed up with us after the purchase to make sure we were completely happy with the car, which we are! Also, as a note, the VW Atlas is an amazing vehicle. Extremely well built, handles and performs like a car, it's full of features and comes with a 6 year warranty including roadside assistance. In summary, if you haven't thought about Volkswagen before now, it's time to give them a try!

Susie Q Nolte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Went Above and Beyond Expectations

We had an excellent car buying experience at Crown and with Myk Barta. Myk (Mike) was patient with us as we did our research and was generous with his time for us to test drive vehicles. He went above and beyond expectations for a sales consultant with extensive knowledge of features and he did it without pressure or hassle to us. We were most fortunate to have had the pleasure to work with him. Sending a big Thank You to Mr. Barta at Crown Toyota!

Johnnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
No Pressure Experience

Purchasing a vehicle can actually be an enjoyable experience when you deal with a great salesman like Kegan Radcliff. It was a no pressure experience with an extremely knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Kegan and Crown.

Jon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Super Easy and No Pressure

I knew what I was after and Nile was easy to work with. I did my research before hand but Nile pulled up KBB and let me see the trade in value. Super easy and no pressure. Best part is the paper work was handled by Hawkeye himself (Chris) :)

Robert Keyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Amazing Job

Van Thompson reached out to me after miscommunication with a Crown Toyota Representative. He worked with me for almost 5 months to find the right car. He did an amazing job and never pushed. Would recommend to anyone and will be headed there for next vehicle purchase.

Joco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Very Friendly and Helpful

Very friendly and helpful. I'll go back when I need to get a different vehicle.

Kaci Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Honest

Honest!!! They saved me over $1,000 from what a different auto shop priced my repairs at! Thank you Crown!

Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Laid Back No Pressure Environment

Great experience with Josh Abel wasn’t planning on buying a car but stopped in to see what they had and found what I was looking for. Laid back no pressure environment. After a good experience like that they may have made us future customers too when we are in the market for the next purchase.

Tom Gifford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Makes a Priority of Satisfying Customers

I can’t say enough good about this dealership. I was referred by a friend, and asked for his salesman, Joe Higdon. I have now bought my last two vehicles from him. I drove over from Kansas City to Lawrence and was glad that I did. The sales process was extremely simple and respectful of my time, and they have kept their word on everything we agreed. Joe went above and beyond to make it convenient for me, and everyone from management, to sales, to service has been friendly and helpful. It is clear that from the top down, Crown makes a priority of satisfying customers. Crown will be my first call for my next vehicle purchase.

Joshua Hahn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Overall Very Pleased

Overall very pleased with our recent Toyota Camry purchase. Joe H. was very helpful and a informative. Never seemed pushy like many other dealers. Also they seem to have fair prices. Would recommend checking them out next time your looking for a car.

‎Tina Bruner‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Highly Recommend

I've purchased two new RAV4s in the last 9 months (due to a total loss accident) and worked with Tristan on both. Tristan was great to work with on both occasions. I've owned several Toyota vehicles in the last 30 years, and have used Crown Toyota service for all of them. I highly recommend the service department and Tristan in sales. I also worked with Chase in Finance and he was very nice and explained all my options in detail.

Jordan Breanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Treat You Like Family

They are always so nice....they treat you like family! Shout out to Ryan, Randy, Chase and Tristan!

Katie Elizabeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
So Helpful

Just purchased a new 2019 Rav 4 from crown Toyota. Terry was so helpful in our search for a new car and made the buying process extremely easy. He even endured me asking the same ten questions about the cars multiple times. We truly appreciate all their hard work!

Trish Efurd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Highly Recommend Them

the service tech I dealt with name was Tom he was very friendly, joking with me treated me like i was his only customer. i highly recommend them, and will go back

Jamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Friendly and So Personable

Joe Higdon is the guy to buy a car from!! This is the fifth car I have gone to Joe for! No pressure. Just friendly and so personable!!

Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Awesome

Awesome

Evan Boyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
I Will Always Buy and Recommend Crown

Late review but, I bought my car in June, and had an amazing experience. Charlie made the car buying process fast and very smooth. I was in a very nasty wreck was unable to drive to Lawrence from manhattan, he scheduled drivers to pick me up and when i got there the car was ready to go and all we had to do was go over car fax and signing papers etc. The finance director was also very helpful I unfortunately forgot his name. I got gap insurance and extended warranty because of how great the service was. As long as i live in Kansas I will always buy and recommend Crown Lawrence. Thank you to the crown team I worked with.

Trisha Pepperd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Worked So Hard

This team worked so hard to make it possible for my children and I to leave with our beautiful, new, safe vehicle! Thank you Jadyn for all your hard work making it happen! Highly recommend!

James Buschell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Seamless

Just purchased a 2019 Golf from Crown Volkswagen and the process was seamless. The whole process for me took a couple months (due to my own financial situation, nothing to do with Crown), but they stayed in contact and weren't pushy at all. Pete who sold me the car and the rest of the team were professional and made the car buying process easy. I recommend Crown if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.

Maayan C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Truly Care About Their Customers

I had an amazing car buying experience at Crown Toyota of Lawrence! Throughout the process, everyone at Crown was helpful and I felt very informed. They truly care about their customers! Even after I made the purchase, they checked in on me and made sure everything was going well. Thank you Crown!

Tyler Riedel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Highly Recommend

We had a great experience at Crown. We told them what we were looking for and they kept in contact for weeks as new trades were coming in. Eventually Myk got us a great deal on a car we love. Would highly recommend Crown as they have a very relaxed way of doing business that makes a high stress event feel easy.

S Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Friendly and Professional

The used cars are good quality, the prices are right, and the customer service is excellent! I can't stress enough how friendly and professional everyone I interacted with was. I personally recommend Tristan, but everyone there knew exactly what they were doing. These guys will have my business in the future for sure.

Meg D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Prompt, Intelligent, Attentive

I can't believe I'm leaving a 5-star review for a car dealer...these people have dashed all my preconceived negative notions about car dealerships. We bought a used Lexus from Kegan Radcilff, who is one of the best salesman I've ever encountered (in any industry): prompt, intelligent, attentive, arranged for the car to go to our own mechanic for a check-over, had all the paperwork done upfront, had the vehicle detailed and even called days after the purchase to make sure all was well. If I had a business that needed a salesman, I'd hire this young man in a NY minute. The paperwork was finished up through two other young men, Josh and Chase - who were also excellent, (although are dealings were less with them). All in all, if these young men are representative of Crown Toyota's staff, the company is extremely good at choosing employees. The car was well priced, and we are extremely happy with the purchase

Quadri Olasupo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
10 Stars

Good place, come explore and see for your self.. and one more thing..Is there a way I can give 10 stars.

Chris Dizon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Really Professional

Myk Barta is the one who helped pick out my first car, great dealer and really professional. Thank you Myk Barta for giving me a great experience

Chad Addington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Very Helpful

Staff is very helpful and the service was fast.

Ashley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Very Helpful

I was looking for a new car, and I came across Crown Toyota while I was heading to Kansas City. Tristan was very helpful in helping me finding my car. The car I wanted with the Lunar Rock color with all the options came with the car was hard to find, but Tristan was very patient in finding the car even though that it was not on Crown Toyota lot. I have had bad experience of shopping for a vehicle before, but this time I had a great experience at Crown Toyota! Love my car!

NewCarBuyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Really Great Experience

I worked with Greg Henley and he was wonderful. We had to order a new car, so it took a little while to arrive, but Greg kept me up-to date on any developments with the car. Overall, a really great experience.

Haley Thomann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Can't Say Enough Great Things

I can’t say enough great things about Pete and the entire staff. He made sure to address every question/comment/concern, as well as get me in exactly what I wanted to drive away in. Calling him patient is an understatement! Everyone made the process so easy.

Cris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Promptly Responded

Promptly responded to my online request for information.

Alex Thurber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Worked Hard to Make it Right

After some bumps in the road, Toyota worked hard to make it right and that is what matters to me.

Stan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Will Return to Crown

Very good experience. All the hard work was done via email, so when I showed up at the dealer, the truck was ready and so was the paperwork. My 2 local dealers would not meet their offer, so I drove an extra 30 minutes and saved $2200. I will return to Crown.

Crown Toyota
Alton Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Treated Like the Most Important People There"

we dealt with Joe. He was friendly and up front and honest. we got treated like we were the most important people there. this is not our first vehicle from Crown. we have a Volkswagen from Crown also. same experience.

Crown Automotive
Chad Addington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Cool

I purchased my second vehicle from Crown a couple of months back. My first was in 2011. The sales staff has been cool for both of my purchases.

Crown Automotive
Chris Garrow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Outstanding

First time there. Olivia was outstanding. I'll definitely be back for future service.

Crown Toyota
Lance Haley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Phenomenal

Myk was phenomenal to work with. I honestly had never bought a car from a dealership over the past 40 years. However, this experience was actually wonderful. I cannot recommend Crown Toyota enough.

Crown Toyota
Baley Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
Seamless and Enjoyable

Went to Crown Toyota after a poor experience at Legends Toyota. Was really impressed with Crown and Greg Henley. As a first time buyer, I was nervous and unsure of the process. Greg really knows his stuff, was easy to work with and personable, and took his time explaining everything to me. He made the car buying process seamless and enjoyable! Greg was very patient and never pushy when I ran into issues with insurance and signing over my old title. For anyone considering Crown - DO IT, and ask for Greg Henley!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase or buying experience. I will be back for any future needs and would recommend anyone in the market for a new or use car to visit these guys!

Crown Toyota
Tom and Char
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Excellent Experience

We went to Crown Toyota after researching used Corolla's online, because they had a good selection to choose from. They offered carfax information on their cars free of charge online so that was big. We found exactly what we wanted and Josh made the experience a good one. He was very informative about the vehicle and was able to answer all the questions we had. It was for sure a painless process. The dealership was very nice. We are very happy with our new Toyota. Thank you Josh!

Crown Toyota
Ted Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Only Place I Take my Car

The only place I take my car.

Crown Volkswagen
Kris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
Fabulous Experience

I have purchased 7 cars at Crown VW-Toyota in Lawrence. Each occasion has been excellent. This last one, a VW Sportwagen Alltrack, was terrific, from the test drive at Noon to trading in my car to negotiating the price to driving out with the car at 2:30p. Zack was the perfect salesperson, guiding me through the purchase at every step, even helping me transfer stuff from the old car to the new one on the lot after I purchased the latter.

Crown Automotive
Vern McFalls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Can't Find Better Service in a Dealer

You can't find better service in a dealer, and the service department is the same. It's not like any experience I've ever had before at a dealership. They go out of their way to make you a happy customer and keep you that way.

Crown Volkswagen
Maggie W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Fantastic Customer Service

Fantastic customer service! David Wilson was efficient and helpful. Chad, in finance was amazing! We did not feel pressured to buy and the process was seamless. I am a return customer and get all my Toyota service needs at Crown. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Crown!

Crown Volkswagen
Barry Powell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Charley Ross was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Financing was a positive experience as well. Great VW Jetta TDI at a great price.

Crown Toyota
Susan Bernal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Fantastic

Very professional, low keyed selling. Their salesman Myk assisted me and he was fantastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Crown Toyota
Isaac Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, nice seating for waiting if you're getting serviced, and a free massage person available too.

Crown Toyota
Bret Sawyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Good Guy

Kelly Glaze, go see him. Good guy.

Crown Toyota
Jordan Davidson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Good Person

Just got my new 2019 Toyota 86 TRD. The salesman Myk Barta is a good person!

Crown Volkswagen
Kathy Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Thanks

I was there to get an inspection of a used car I was thinking about buying from a private buyer. The shop was clean, the staff person very polite and efficient, and she managed to fit us in later that day though they were busy. Unfortunately, the car had major problems so I didn't buy it, but their mechanics caught problems that would have cost me over a thousand dollars if I had bought it without the inspection. They saved me from a very expensive mistake. Thanks, and always get a potential car purchase checked in advance by a mechanic.

Crown Volkswagen
Connie Sams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Fantastic

Jadyn was fantastic! Never leased a car before, she made it easy peasy! Highly recommend this dealership and Jadyn!

Crown Toyota
David Lowndes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Extremely Helpful

Crown Toyota Specialist Anthony was extremely helpful. He listen to my frustration dealing with Walmart error and nonchalant attitude Walmart of North Topeka broke my oil filter housing caused engine failure and tried to hide it. Anthony took the nerve racking rant full call and listen to me took heed showed 100% empathy to me and my wife help with every aspect of rental, insurance, ordering of an engine with the specific mileage requirements that would comfort me and my wife’s integrity in the car. Now a year later I’m going to drop my car off no complaints for a full inspection they have also won my business for life so long as negotiations are well on my wife’s new car Thank Anthony and crown Toyota. If you have relatives who need a dealership or service department that’s actually honest and cares please see Anthony at crown Toyota.I don’t trust anyone or any company I trust them so much I’m sending my wife to find her highlander and I’m just going to come sign see you soon Anthony. Thank you, Anthony and Crown Toyota service department.

Crown Volkswagen
Rae Rae
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2019
Awesome!

Van and the whole team here are AWESOME!!! They went above and beyond to help me get a car! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Crown Volkswagen
Dan Gavito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
Most Pleasant and Satisfying

Pete James was the sales rep that worked with me on my purchase. He was courteous, informative, and addressed all my questions/concerns in a pleasant manner that mitigated the stress of buying a car. Working with Pete, it was for me, THE most pleasant and satisfying car buying experience. If you are looking for a new/previously owned vehicle, go see Mr. James.

Crown Toyota
Paul Liechti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Thorough

Courtesy, thorough, and reasonably fast.

Crown Toyota
Edward Schneider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
Very Well Treated

I was very well treated and low pressure sales. They hooked me up with a great gently used vehicle.

Crown Volkswagen
Devon Spoonhunter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
Leaves Me Feeling Secure

Because I am college student away from home, my experiences with my car are important to me so I can safely travel. It is easy for me to state that my multiple experiences here at Crown Automotive of Lawrence have been nothing but positive. Every time I've left, their services have me feeling happy with their understanding and patient environment. Ive had the pleasure of being under Doug's wing throughout my cars services experience and I am thankful for that. He is good with his customer service skills, honesty and without a doubt leaves me feeling secure with my car when I leave. I am certain that I will being using Crown Automotive of Lawrence again in the future.

Crown Volkswagen
Marc Schwingen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2019
Couldn't Be Happier

Worked with Pete James to get myself a new truck. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and in my price range. I would suggest him to family or friends.

Crown Toyota
Tom Parisi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Good Dealership

Now this is a good dealership.

Crown Volkswagen
GoHardTraining
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2019
Won't Find a Better Deal

Pete James was great. I let him know what I was looking for and found exactly what I was looking for. Pete made sure I got the best deal possible. If you’re looking to purchase a new/used car/truck/SUV you won’t find a better deal or salesman than Pete James, not in Topeka or Kansas City, Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence is your best option.

Crown Toyota
Ruth Treaster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Great Customer Service

Great customer service

Crown Volkswagen
Josh Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2019
Very Helpful

Was looking for a 2019 gti back in December so I emailed Crown and a few other dealerships. David Wilson got back to me with a price that was $1500 below any of the other offers. It only took a few more emails and a phone call to secure the car I wanted. David was very helpful and easy to work with. Never felt like I was being pushed or told any bs.

Crown Volkswagen
cody j
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2019
Extremely Helpful Staff

Extremely helpful staff. I have worked with 2 different service consultants and have spoken with Ed (who I believe is the service manager) as well. Everyone is courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and honest. They offer a very comfortable waiting area stocked with hot drinks, snacks, a vending machine, televisions and free WiFi. The chairs are comfortable and one area has a Blu-ray player and some kids movies. The facilities are well kept in the offices, shop (from what I can observe) and lot areas. I have only been there for inspections and service and have not interacted with their sales personnel. I purchased my 17 GTI from a dealer more local to me. I was dissatisfied with my local VW dealers prep\delivery of the car and follow up interactions. As such I decided to use Crown to service and maintain my car. When my shifter assembly failed, they worked to ensure I had a loner vehicle overnight and the next day. When I had concerns about my transmission (DSG) they made certain to schedule my appointment when the technician that is their SME on the DSG would be in to look at it. When you are in to have an appointment you can track the current status of your car and service consultants name on a monitor. Overall, I would have to say that their service department is an extremely organized, process driven and successful department. If you own or are consider owning a VW in this area I highly recommend you get in touch with them. If their sales department is anywhere near as organized or easy to work with as their service department is then that would explain why I see so many Crown VW license plate holders around Topeka and Lawrence! (Oh and the grey 19 Golf R they had sitting out front looked amazing, I should have asked to drive it!)

Crown Toyota
Carol Cowperthwaite-Counihan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
We Highly Recommend

We just purchased our second vehicle from Tristan. We love our new 2019 Highlander. We just went in to look, but found just the combination we wanted at the right price and got a better than expected trade value for our Avalon. We highly recommend you go see Tristan before you buy anywhere and see what they can do for you, new or used.

Crown Toyota
Brad Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Great!

We bought a great car from Charlie Ross for my daughter. The team at Crown are great!

Crown Toyota
Ann Katzenmeier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
He's Awesome

Tristan is great. He is very patient and low key. We have purchased 2 vehicles in the past year from Crown, and Tristan helped us with both. I would definitely recommend Crown. Ask for Tristan, he's awesome.

Crown Volkswagen
Ivette Acosta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Great Experience

Great people, great experience. Pete was my salesperson. He did great! 100% recommended.

Crown Toyota
aubreylilly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Top notch service

Top notch service

Crown Toyota
Ryann Meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Very Helpful

Great selection of vehicles and a very helpful staff!

Crown Automotive
Megan Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Easy to Work With

super easy to work with and accommodating! thanks again guys!

Crown Volkswagen
Michelle Hart-wilkus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Very Pleasant

We purchased a 2012 Jetta that was part of the buy back cars they had available. The whole buying experience was very pleasant and easy. Kegan Radcliff was great to work with!

Crown Volkswagen
Tim Leery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2019
Didn't Feel Pushed

Treated my wife and I with respect and we didn't feel pushed at all.

Crown Volkswagen
Fred Gantz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2019
Really Appreciate Crown

Attended the home show there. Really appreciate Crown hosting this event.

Crown Toyota
Amanda Barnhart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019
Full of Good People

I love this place, nice waiting area, fish pond inside. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I can trust them when I bring my car in for service. Every department here is full of good people. I'm so grateful for this Toyota family!

Crown Volkswagen
Karsten White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
Really Nice Place

Really nice place I love the good service, good people, and a good deal under the KBB value. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to look here.

Crown Toyota
Jadyn Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
This is the Place to Go!

If you're looking for a great vehicle at a fantastic price this is the place to go!!!!!!!!

Crown Volkswagen
Jadyn Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Best Crew

Best crew of service advisors and mechanics around

Crown Automotive
Jadyn Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Best Dealership Around

Best dealership around. Highly recommend

Crown Toyota
Song Kaixu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Nice Place

A nice place with excellent service.

Crown Volkswagen
Neil Levalley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2019
Awesome!

Jadyn was amazing, fast, efficient, and fair! Awesome!

Crown Volkswagen
Julie Fletcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
They were Awesome!

They were awesome! Took my Jetta in for an oil change and they made her look nice and pretty by giving her a car wash as well. Thanks Crown.

Crown Automotive
Dan Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2019
Courteous and Informative

Always a great place to have scheduled maintenance done on your vehicle. The staff is courteous and informative and the wait is never that bad. Besides, you can always look at the cars!

Crown Volkswagen
Robyn Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Made it Easy

Bought a 2018 VW Atlas on Saturday from this dealership, it was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. J.J. is new but did a great job with grabbing cars off the lot that we could drive (while trying to keep us warm- it was a horribly cold day), even went next door and grabbed a Highlander I wanted to test drive so we could warm up with coffee. He explained the cars features without being over bearing.... Jamie and Chrissy were both great too with helping to close the deal. Car buying can be stressful and can make you anxious, but they made it easy and were not pushy. Thanks for a great experience!

Crown Automotive
Kristy Johnshon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Wonderful

Wonderful low pressure car sales!

Crown Volkswagen
Brian Self
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Clean and Friendly

Nice dealership. Clean and friendly. See Van as he is a very relaxed salesperson with lots of experience.

Crown Toyota
Ian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Awesome

Bought a used 2016 Toyota CrewMax from Crown Toyota. Salesman Myk Barta was great to work with. It was extremely cold that day and their indoor showroom was excellent for going over the truck. Chris and Chase in finance were awesome with getting me financed and a good price for my trade.

Crown Volkswagen
Melissa Blaco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Friendly and Honest

I can't say enough good things about working with Crown VW in Lawrence. David Wilson, salesperson, was fantastic to work with. Never pushy and really valued me as a customer. Kristen, in financing, was great to work with as well and really made the financing part smooth. I still can't believe how easy they were to work with. I live further away (over an hour) so mostly everything was handled via text/phone. I went in to fill out my paperwork (took 10 mins) and then came back in to grab my vehicle when it arrived. Super simple process and they were all so friendly and honest throughout the whole experience. I have never written a review for a dealership before so this is a big deal - because they were just great. I will be back again whenever I am ready to buy another vehicle.

Crown Toyota
Patrick Dipman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Didn't Pressure Me"

Just purchased a car from Charlie Ross at Crown Toyota this past week! It was a very smooth experience all the way through. Charlie was able to match my top priorities with multiple car options and he was very knowledgeable about the variations in the models. Charlie didn't pressure me in any way but allowed me to arrive at my decision based off the information he provided to me. He also asked me questions to get to know me. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking to buy in the future. Charlie went the extra mile, including following up with me twice to make sure I'm doing well with the car. Thanks so much, Charlie and Crown!

Crown Toyota
Ian B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2019
Great To Work With

Bought a used 2016 Toyota CrewMax from Crown Toyota. Salesman Myk Barta was great to work with. It was extremely cold that day and their indoor showroom was excellent for going over the truck. Chris and Chase in finance were awesome with getting me financed and a good price for my trade.

Crown Volkswagen
Thomas Chorman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2019
Great Team of Professionals

Great Team of Professionals! I bought a 2018 Volkswagen Jetta and had a great experience! I went there to look at a Jetta they advertised online. Kelly Glaze greeted me and showed me several cars before we got to the Jetta. We test drove three cars before the Jetta advertised online. Kelly Glaze was a joy to ride with. Conversation was very nice and he was very personal able. We finally test drove the Jetta and then came in and talked pricing. I explained the pricing and mileage on the Jetta was a hard pill to swallow because I’m from Texas and travel to Dallas several times a month. As some of us know the Dallas market is competing with many dealerships so they always have banging deals. We couldn’t agree on price and Kelly was very understanding. That’s when Jamie Engnehl (Sales Manager) came in the picture. She introduced herself and asked if there was anything she could do. We discussed what Kelly and I talked about and she understood. She was very sweet. She offered advice on what to look for when looking at other Jettas. She even offered for me to give her a call if I had any questions at another dealer. The next day Jake Sacks (General Manager) called me asking about my experience and if there was anything he could do to get me to come back and buy the car. I told him about my great experience the night before. I suggested another price and he agreed. I came that same day to fill out the paperwork. This when I had another great experience with the finance manager. We went over the paperwork and found out that since I was in the military we had to redo all of the paperwork and get some information from the state where I was going to register it in. She was very patient and worked out all of the numbers. This experience has been so great! When I get my next vehicle I would fly to Crow Volkswagen to do business with them!

Crown Automotive
Dan Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2019
Helpful and Responsive

Sales staff were helpful and responsive. Jadyn did an excellent job getting me a fair deal and working with my trade-in.

Crown Toyota
Austin Magdaleno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Very Pleasant

My experiences with Crown Toyota have always been very pleasant, Zach is a great guy very friendly and looking out for your best interest. No ones pushy and you feel comfortable there.. Would recommend 100%

Crown Toyota
Sami Jo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
Could not be more pleased

I have had my car serviced at pretty much every Toyota dealership in the KC Metro, and have never been satisfied. However, since I started taking my car to Crown Toyota, I could not be more pleased. My most recent experience was by far my greatest. I took my car in for an oil change, and was told it just needed a tire rotation. They rotated my tires and topped off my fluids. Over the next couple of days, I kept smelling a very strong fume while driving my car. Being 35 weeks pregnant, I was concerned and brought it back in. Olivia took such great care of me! Some oil had spilled and was burning off the engine. They cleaned it off. During the process, they realized I had actually been due for an oil change when I had been there previously. They changed my oil free of charge! I should also note that my car no longer smells of fumes. I am so thankful for this dealership, but especially thankful for Olivia. She always takes the time to provide excellent customer service and I truly feel like she cares. Thank you for everything, Crown Toyota! ❤️

Crown Toyota
Susan Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Love it

Love it always changed my oil here

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2019
Very Smooth Experience

Just purchased a car from Charlie Ross at Crown Toyota this past week! It was a very smooth experience all the way through. Charlie was able to match my top priorities with multiple car options and he was very knowledgeable about the variations in the models. Charlie didn't pressure me in any way but allowed me to arrive at my decision based off the information he provided to me. He also asked me questions to get to know me. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking to buy in the future. Charlie went the extra mile, including following up with me twice to make sure I'm doing well with the car. Thanks so much, Charlie and Crown!

Crown Toyota
Libeth Tempero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
We Were Out in an Hour

Charlie Ross and the rest of the staff we dealt with were excellent. We had let him know we were going to buy a used Ford Expedition we had seen earlier. We were out in an hour. Thanks.

Crown Toyota
Patrick Dipman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Went the Extra Mile

Just purchased a car from Charlie Ross at Crown Toyota this past week! It was a very smooth experience all the way through. Charlie was able to match my top priorities with multiple car options and he was very knowledgeable about the variations in the models. Charlie didn't pressure me in any way but allowed me to arrive at my decision based off the information he provided to me. He also asked me questions to get to know me. I would recommend Charlie to anyone looking to buy in the future. Charlie went the extra mile, including following up with me twice to make sure I'm doing well with the car. Thanks so much, Charlie and Crown!

Crown Toyota
Kristy Johnshon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Wonderful Service

Easy place to buy a car and wonderful service!

Crown Toyota
Barbara Leaper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Extremely Helpful

I dealt with the associate Greg Henley, he is very informative, extremely helpful and just a nice guy who goes out of his way to help people out. In the financing dept we dealt with Chris he is just as helpful and funny. We were the last customers of the day and neither one of them pushed us out the doors. I will definitely be back and send others this way as well. Excellent service

Crown Volkswagen
Benjamin Nogueras Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Great Service

Great Service

Crown Volkswagen
Sara R. Tompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2019
Prompt Service

Prompt service. Easy to get online appointment. Douglas in Service is very helpful.

Crown Toyota
Darrell Mooney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2019
Free Snacks and Coffee

Loved getting a chair message while waiting on my vehicle. Plus free snacks and coffee ...how can you go wrong!

Crown Volkswagen
Karen Tholen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2019
Great Place

This is the 2nd Beetle I've purchased from Crown. Both times they were able to get what I wanted, the paperwork was painless, the people were so kind & I knew how to work everything before I drove off the lot. I feel like I can give them a call if I have any questions. Great place!

Crown Toyota
Mike Trump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2019
Fair Price

Fair price. Nice dealership.

Crown Toyota
Roseanna N Brian Birge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Excellent Care

they take excellent care of their customers

Crown Automotive
Kristen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Knowledgeable and Honest'

Bought a 2019 Atlas from Crown and had a great experience. Pete James is a great salesperson! He was very knowledgeable and honest. I got a great deal too!

Crown Volkswagen
Justin Maxwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2019
Superb

This is a proper Volkswagen dealership. I’ve purchased two vehicles from them, one new and one used. Both experiences were superb. I worked with Pete James on my most recent deal, and he’s fantastic; he’s responsive without being pushy and made sure my used car purchase drove and looked like new. The pricing is fair and the service is top notch. They really go above and beyond making sure your car is slick and ready to make you happy.

Crown Automotive
Dr rudd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2019
Very Helpful

Kegan Radcliff was very helpful with the entire process and communication was great as well car was as advertised would recommend for smooth transaction great Sales person

Crown Toyota
Stephen Vincent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2019
Would Definitely Come Back

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Crown Toyota and found the experience to be a very good one. My salesman, Zach, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he provided excellent service. I would definitely come back to this dealership in the future.

Crown Toyota
Adam Gosney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2019
Who You Want to Help

Greg Henley is who you want to help you with your vehicle finding needs!!

Crown Toyota
Jhl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Pleasure to Work With

Great experience no high pressure or low balling bs but straight talk and relaxation was the theme . Josh was great and a pleasure to work with.

Crown Toyota
Anita White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Professional and Knowledgeable

My purchase experience at Crown was wonderful. Pete James and the rest of the team was professional and knowledgeable. They found the model and color RAV4 I wanted and found it quickly. I accepted delivery within hours. Thanks!

Crown Toyota
Lisa A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2019
Been Going to Crown for Over 30 Years

David Wilson was my sales representative at Crown Toyota in Lawrence, Ks. He was very knowledgeable about the Toyota RAV 4 and skillfully up to date on differences between the 2018 and 2019 models. David located the car with my option preferences and responded to all my inquiries in a very timely manner. David worked respectfully with me when price negotiations began. His genuine demeanor and communication skills helped make purchasing a new car far less stressful and I feel that I got the best deal possible. Crown Toyota is community oriented and appreciates their customer's loyalty by treating them fairly on the purchasing end, as well as in their service department. I have been going to Crown Toyota for over 30 years...that ought to tell you something!

Crown Toyota
J Jarnot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2018
Very Fair and Equitable Deal

My salesperson, Myk Barta, was respectful and (desirably) low key, yet very knowledgeable about the process and the vehicle at hand. His boss was willing to work with me and I received what I consider to be a very fair and equitable deal (trading two cars for one). The entire process, including the details with the business manager, was quite pleasant, and I walked away with a new vehicle, feeling quite positive about the everything. I would highly recommend Crown Toyota and Myk Barta to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Crown Volkswagen
Rhonda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Painless and Easy

Josh made the process of finding our VW Jetta painless and easy. He located the exact car we wanted and had it waiting for us. We were coming from out of town and he made the entire experience go smoothly.

Crown Toyota
D C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2018
Beyond Impressed

I was beyond impressed with their polite and knowledgeable customer service. All my questions were answered and my car was ready in a very timely manner.

Crown Toyota
Justin Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Able to Show Us Multiple Vehicles

Contacted Greg before we came to the dealership. When we got there he asked what we were looking and was able to show us multiple vehicles that matches what we wanted. Greg crushed it.

Crown Volkswagen
Don Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2018
Best Car Buying Deals

I recently purchased 2 VW TDi vehicles from their VW dealer, ones that were solely researched and communicated about online as I live about 2 hours away from the dealership. I dealt with Jared McDaniel and the whole experience was one of the best car buying deals I've ever had. Jared made things super easy for my wife and I as far as negotiated price and trade values. We were coming into their dealership from 2 hours away, so he made sure everything, as far as the numbers on the deal and it being final, was good. Awful nice to have them understand we didn't want to waste a trip and time and to be direct and open with us on it all. I would definitely recommend this dealership, especially the salesman Jared McDaniel, to anyone wanting to purchase a car there. He is very professional and handles things in a quick and direct manner. I enjoyed the experience so much, it was quick and easy to get in and out, and will look to purchase again from them in the future. Thanks, Jared, and the whole Crown VW team!

Crown Toyota
Ed Auer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2018
Great Service

Awesome! Great service, highly recommend

Crown Toyota
Vernon R. Mcfalls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
It's Incredible

Everything... I love this dealership and the people who work there. It's incredible. I've never been treated so well...

Crown Toyota
Vern Mcfalls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
Never Been Treated So Well

I bought a Scion from crown last year. I've never been treated so well and pleasantly by a dealership. In the year I have gone back for small things, like recall items and small stuff that have to be done by the dealer, they continue to make me feel like a "most valued customer." I can see why they have endorsements from the Kansas City Chiefs players, and the KC Royals players they display. They are incredible... Last year (Before I bought the newer XB) I went for a minor recall item replacement (door window switch) at the local Toyota dealership in Topeka. I was taking my older X-Box in for a window switch replacement, (a recall) the service manager did everything but say out loud to me, "Don't bring your car here ever again!" He made it abundantly clear that I wasn't wanted in his shop, and I ought not to come back. Not so much in words, but certainly in the attitude displayed. Let's say, verbally "he inferred," as much. A trusted friend of mine, later told me that was not uncommon at this Topeka dealership. I won't mention the name of the dealership, but since Topeka, KS only has one authorized Toyota dealership in it ought to be easy to put two and two together. Honestly... you want the best service and treatment, go to CROWN TOYOTA in Lawrence, KS There's no place that I've been treated better, ever! I remember the thing my mother always told me! "Patronize the merchants that treat you well, always!"

Crown Toyota
Kawaman40
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2018
No games here!

Found a Toyota Tundra on carfax, did some calling, some minor back an forth on numbers on my trade via phone calls. Drove down to Lawrence, was sceptical at first as dealers play games. No games here! Paperwork ready, truck ready to go. They looked at my clean trade in, all good. Signed papers, wrote the difference check and off I was! This was by FAR the best experience I have ever had in my 49 years on this planet! I thank Van my salesman and all the staff that helped me want to come back! My next car will be bought from Crown! Thanks Van! You and Crown get it, Customers come first! John

Crown Volkswagen
Arla Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2018
Friendliest and Most Professional Sales Staff

Seriously, Crown has the friendliest and most professional sales staff I have ever encountered. Our salesperson, Kegan Radcliff responded to my email query within the hour and answered all of my questions without using any of the high-pressure tactics that can sometimes ruin a car purchase. He helped us narrow down our choices and negotiate a fair price. Would recommend for all types of purchases--thank you so much!

Crown Toyota
Peter Soto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2018
Just as Good, If not Better

Last summer, my black 2011 Toyota Corolla was having trouble with the starter all of a sudden. Dead battery? Check. Got it switched out same day and service was great. Derby is the man! This Toyota service center has a great business area where you can actually take a call if you're the kind of person with a good inside voice. The whole building is very well lit. There is a lot of seating. I honestly felt like I had privacy while I was waiting and even got a little work done. I have never had to wait more than a couple days to get in to this location and more often than not they can schedule me for the same day. Though one time I did leave a message while the scheduler was away at lunch and she never called me back. Totally understand how that can happen once out of 7 or so times I've called. I used to go to Molle Toyota in Kansas City, MO, and this location is just as good, if not better. I would highly recommend any Toyota owner to schedule their maintenance here. The staff is well spoken, polite, and always helps me take care of the right things on the proper schedule.

Crown Toyota
Carrie Callahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Highly Suggest

I worked with Van (the salesman, not vehicle type) to buy a car from out of state. If it wasn't for him, I wouldn't have flown to the dealership to check out the car. His communication was amazing, and he was dead honest about the condition of the vehicle. We worked out a price over the phone, and there were no added costs or unexpected problems. I'd highly suggest reaching out to Van if you're looking at a car of theirs online.

Crown Toyota
Fred Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Load Off Our Shoulders

We leased a Tacoma and really liked the sales staff, Josh Abel made it so easy and answered all of our questions about features with on site programming help. And a year later when the truck was totaled, Josh and Dave from the body shop, removed all the stress from the process of replacing the vehicle. They took a load off our shoulders.

Crown Toyota
Kellena Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Love my Toyotas

Love my Toyotas

Crown Toyota
Debbie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
The Most Friendly

Crown Toyota, The most friendly, informative, hard working staff, especially my sales person Jordyn Young. She worked very hard so I could drive my new used 2015 Toyota Camry. Very Very pleased with all the staff. If you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, run to Crown Toyota.

Crown Volkswagen
Elizabeth Hixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Beyond What I Was Expecting

Working with Crown was a smooth and enjoyable experience. Jordyn was my salesperson and she was super awesome! When I picked up my car a couple days later, she had even thought to print out my car insurance cards for me so I'd have them in the glovebox until the official ones arrive in the mail! Everyone I met was super friendly, but after poor experiences at other dealerships, I really appreciated the one-on-one approach that Crown takes. When I set up an appointment to test drive some vehicles, I had told Jordyn what I was looking for in a car. She nailed it. I only drove one car and fell in love with it – and it's definitely above and beyond what I was expecting!

Crown Volkswagen
Peter McNally
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Great Staff and Sales Team

Great staff and sales team ive gotten my past two vehicles from them i recommend them to everyone i know

Crown Toyota
Colene J. Hoins Mckee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
rewarding and positive experience

I just purchased a 2019 Corolla LE. I went in with a list of all the options I wanted in a new car. Josh Abel found them ALL, even after he was told the LE premium package did not include a sun roof, he found one!!! Courteous, kind young man. I had never bought a car from a dealership - this was a very rewarding and positive experience, even the financing aspect. Go see Josh!!

Crown Toyota
Stanley Rasmussen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2018
Excellent service

Excellent service!

Crown Toyota
VanT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Fantastic Sales Staff

Josh Abel assisted my wife and I as we searched for a newish used car. Crown has a fantastic sales staff. Josh was not pushy, rude, or condescending. He was knowledgeable about the cars in their inventory and guided us through the process and made it as painless experience as possible. We expected to have to visit many dealers on our quest to find the right auto, started our search in Lawrence with every intention of sifting through at least 5 dealerships. We stopped at Crown and never left. We will be back in a few years to buy another.

Crown Toyota
Dina Pannabecker Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
Laid Back and No-Pressure

I purchased my third Prius from Zack Krishtalka and Crown Toyota on October 31. Zack was extremely attentive, but laid back and no-pressure, which I really appreciate. Zack and the team found a car that fit my needs and had it ready for me at 4:30 the next day — bringing it from Columbia, MO — less than 24 hours from when I first walked in the door. Chase in Finance was also no-pressure and didn’t try to upsell features that I didn’t need. Thank you! Great service and a great team: I will not purchase my cars anywhere else but Crown Toyota.

Crown Toyota
Alana Smarker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2018
Highly Recommend

Had a great salesman (Josh Abel). Very smooth transaction and fast. Love my new car. Would highly recommend Crown Toyota for a new or used car purchase.

Crown Toyota
Dave Murray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2018
Refreshing

I bought a 2019 Avalon from Joe Higdon last week and I couldn't be happier with the service and response that I got working with Joe. He took the time to work with me, give me a test drive in the new Avalon and answer my questions. Unlike other pushy sales folk who can put one off, Joe was the opposite and I felt as if he was an old friend as we worked through the process of a the old vehicle trade-in and new car purchase. After Joe, I worked with Chase Johnson on the financing and he was a gem also. My thanks to both, they are a credit to Crown Toyota, Lawrence and both are very professional. It's refreshing to meet folk like them in business these days.

Crown Volkswagen
Andre Hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2018
Best Car Buying Experience

Best car buying experience I've had. I had been in the market for a car for awhile. I had visited 5 or so dealers looking at various cars. I knew what I wanted and all the cars were very similar but I never ended up purchasing a vehicle because I didn't have great experiences with those dealers and salespeople. I messaged Crown Volkswagen about a vehicle on their lot and they connected me with Kegan who made this car buying experience great. Keegan was easy to talk to and great to work with. We communicated what I was looking for and when I got to the dealer and met with him nothing changed from our email conversations. There was no over pressuring into a deal I was not 100% satisfied with. When I got the keys to my new car, I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I looked at a lot of the same cars at a lot of different places but working with Kegan is why I ended up buying from Crown Volkswagen. The rest of the staff that helped me with completing my purchase were also fantastic. I believe it was Kirsten in financing who made the test of the sale very easy and not such a dread.

Crown Toyota
Theresa Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2018
What a Class Operation

The Crown Toyota service department treated me with the utmost of kindness and professionalism. My Highlander was recalled for a back door open/close problem. Derby Miller arranged for a rental car for my use and Toyota paid for the week long rental. To be certain there would be no future issues, my entire door, wiring, lifts, etc. were replaced and it looks and works flawlessly. Thank you to all involved in the service of my vehicle. What a class operation!

Crown Toyota
Kathleen McCord
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Great To Work With

Josh Abel was great to work with when I purchased my vehicle!

Crown Volkswagen
F K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Great experience

Great experience! They treat the customers with ultimate respect and professionalism. I worked with Kegan, and his 1-1 interactions are the best.