Toyota: 785-312-3803
Volkswagen: 785-503-3968
Close

Testimonials

Crown Volkswagen
Dan Doty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2020
Great Job All Around

I am very pleased with the ease of doing business with Pete and Dallas on a used Camry Hybrid. It was a relatively painless and fast process. Great job all around!

Crown Volkswagen
Carolyn Nierman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2020
I'm Still Thrilled

It's been more than a month since my purchase at Crown and I'm still thrilled at the way we were treated! Van was so kind and helpful...not at all pushy. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Since then, our car has been in the shop for its 30 day checkup and we were just as happy with our experience in the service department. The folks in the shop were thorough..answered all of our questions. I'm so glad we chose to shop at Crown!

Crown Automotive
Darla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Very Helpful

Very helpful, let me know when the vehicle is ready to show it to me, it had just came in the day before.

Crown Volkswagen
Beau Bruns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Don't Buy a Car Anywhere Else

Worked with Tristan and the Crown family for my most recent purchase. Traded in a Tacoma on a Golf GTI and the teamwork between the two sides of Crown was flawless. I thought for sure it would be arduous working with the VW and Toyota sides at the same time, but I was wrong! Tristan and Dallas made a perfect team and I couldn't be happier. You see long term and passionate sales associates at Crown because they care, because their owners care. Don't buy a car anywhere else! 5 Stars!

Crown Automotive
Diane H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Very Knowledgeable and Helpful

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Crown Toyota in Lawrence. Zack and Chase were both very knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process. Both went above and beyond to make the purchase quick, simple and a pleasure.

Crown Toyota
Craig Andreasen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Very Professional and Courteous

Great experience with David Wilson from the time we walked in the door to the time we were given a COVID 19 "hand shake" after the sale. Very professional and courteous during the entire sales cycle. We will definitely check back with David when it is time for our next new car!

Crown Toyota
Gene Bean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Highly Recommend

Just leased our 3rd car from Crown Toyota with the usual smooth transition from Sales Consultant Tristan Bland. He has taken great care of us on all 3 transactions over the past few years. He has always been available during the whole lease period. We highly recommend Tristan and Crown Toyota of Lawrence.

Crown Volkswagen
Joe Edmonds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Extremely Attentive and Helpful

My experience at Crown VW was pleasant and professional. My salesman, Van Thompson, was extremely attentive and helpful. I’d recommend both Van and Crown ,

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Everything Was Easy, Reasonably Priced and Pleasant

Recently my Toyota battery failed late on Friday afternoon, causing numerous error codes. Service Advisor Olivia was very helpful diagnosing issue and arranging replacement of the battery same day prior to closing. There was not sufficient time for the technician to complete full inspection so I scheduled an oil change + inspection for Monday. I was in and out within one hour and everything was easy, reasonably priced and pleasant. Big thank you to Olivia and the Crown service team!

Crown Automotive
Jeremy Forkenbrock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Very Friendly and Efficient

Gabby McGann was great! My interest in the vehicle started online, she stayed in contact and answered all my questions. All the staff was very friendly and efficient.

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Great Place

Great place very informative. Theyre not looking to make a quick buck.

Crown Automotive
Margaret
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Best Search Ever

Best search ever. I was browsing for well used car with bigger backseat to run grandchildren around town. I expected older high mileage vehicle, but Colton pulled out a 2017 Sonata with very low mileage that was only $1,000 more than intended. I am ecstatic with the car and feel it one of my better deals. Further, before buying a CROWN car, I used its service center. I wouldn't take my 2 vehicles anywhere else.

Crown Volkswagen
Kimberly B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Great

Van Thompson was great at helping me get the vehicle I wanted. Love my new 2020 Atlas Cross Sport SEL!

Crown Toyota
Christina B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Made it So Stress Free

My husband and I bought our first car through them a little over a week ago and we loved the experience!! Charlie Ross was our dealer and he was a great great man!!!! He explained everything even when e started to feel a little overwhelmed he helped break everything down and made it so stress free and hassle free and if you want to get a great car and a great experience he is the man to see!!!! Thank you so much for the whole experience!!!!

Crown Volkswagen
Nicholas Gallimore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Went Above and Beyond

Worked with Van of Crown VW. Excellent car buying experience. I gave him the parameters that I was under and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything was within those parameters. Excellent job.

Crown Volkswagen
Desirée Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Super Happy

Super happy with my experience at Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence. Pete Jame was informative about the car, worked with me and no pressure at all! Pete and team made easy and understood everything when came to the purchase!!! Will def come and see Pete Jame for our next car!!

Crown Automotive
Garren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Patience

I thank them for their patience with me while I am shopping for another Mazda cx9.

Crown Automotive
Paul Keranen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Amy was great, very knowledgeable about the Vehicle, and very helpful in the buying process

Crown Toyota
Shelley R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Someone You Can Trust

To Whom It May Concern: It gives me great pleasure to write this recommendation for Tristan Bland of Crown Toyota in Lawrence, Kansas. I have just purchased my 5th car from this dealership and 4th from Tristan. I can assure you that the days of car salesman jokes and horrific experiences buying a new car are over. At least, at Crown Toyota and with Tristan as your advocate, those days are certainly a thing of the past. I called Tristan to ask if he had anything that fit my needs. He asked for specifics and called me back within the hour. He had all his options as well as one car that he handpicked for me. He nailed it because he takes the time to know his customers. He knows that relationship is what is important, not to sell one car, but to have repeat buyers. His patience is unending. Mine was not. It is very difficult for my husband to make a decision even when he knows what he wants to do. When I had waited long enough for something that I know we wanted, Tristan knew exactly how to help my husband take action. We were in the dealership from 9-12 and then from 2-7 (closing time). Tristan gave us all his attention and gave us many options. He was patient beyond words. I also must comment on Tristan's knowledge and expertise in cars and the entire car buying process. He left no stone unturned and also helped us to learn about other cars that were not Toyotas. He showed no bias, just explained the differences between the equipment and the cars and discussed with us what would be the best fit. I would like to say that Tristan saved his "extra special" treatment just for us but I know that not to be true. Many of my friends have gone to him and the results and reactions have been the same. His desk is lined with trophies that he has received through the 15 years he has worked at Crown Toyota. Each one, I am sure, is well deserved. For anyone who is intimidated about buying a new car, Tristan will be someone you can trust with pros and cons and make your experience even quite enjoyable! Return customer for years and for years to come, Shelley Rissien

Crown Toyota
Nate C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
An Amazing Customer Experience

Over the last several years I've worked with Charlie Ross at Crown to purchase three vehicles and lease another. I chose Crown because I like Toyotas and it was the nearest dealership to me at the time. Now I live an hour away but still drove to Lawrence to work with Charlie to purchase my latest. He's attentive, honest, cares about your experience and satisfaction, and communicates before, during, and after the sale to provide an amazing customer experience. I hope when I need to buy my next car that I can work with Charlie Ross again to get it.

Crown Volkswagen
Bristin B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Wonderful Experience

had a wonderful experience! would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. David was super helpful when it came to buying a vehicle, and chase was awesome and answered a ton of my question. overall great experience.

Crown Automotive
Wayne Baylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Excellent Service

Justin Hulshof has been our sale representative for over 8 years and has always taken good care of my wife and I. Leasing has always been easy and the service department as always provided excellent service.

Crown Toyota
Chelsea Comadoll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
You Can't Beat this Place

Fair prices, friendly people, outstanding environment. Gabby McGann is the lady to see - she made mine and my husband’s first time buying a car enjoyable and fun, when it very well could have been stressful and a headache. Dallas, Van, and the rest of the crew that we got to associate with are all top notch. Seriously - you can’t beat this place!

Crown Volkswagen
Carolyn Nierman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
The Best Experience

Had the best experience purchasing a car at Crown! Van made the process so easy and friendly! I didn’t encounter any of those crazy pressure tactics that I’ve seen in other places. Thank you!!

Crown Toyota
Abigail Conner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Awesome Service

Awesome service. The staff was very personable! This was my first car purchase and they made it a great experience. Tristan helped me find a great car for a great price.

Crown Volkswagen
Faith Whiteley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Painless Buying Experience

This was my first car purchase that I have made by myself. I was nervous and skeptical to start the process but I had done my research and knew exactly what I wanted. I spoke to a few other local dealerships and Charlie at Crown Volkswagen was by far the most knowledgeable, friendly and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. He was willing to work with me and my budget and get me a great deal on a new 2020 Tiguan. Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help. There was never any pressure placed on me during the buying process. I could not recommended Crown Volkswagen and Charlie more and am super grateful for the painless buying experience!

Crown Toyota
Carol Watgen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Honesty and Integrity

Joe Higdon at Crown Toyota is a true gem. My husband bought a new Camry with Joe back in 2015, and last week, Joe helped me find just the car I wanted: a quality pre-owned Toyota Rav4. It's even my favorite color. No pressure. Just honesty and integrity.

Crown Toyota
Letta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Very Friendly and Helpful

Have been a Toyota owner since 1997. Crown Toyota in Lawrence is an hour from where I live but after talking with Nile I found him to be very friendly and helpful so I made the drive to see what he had for me to look at. He did not pressure me to purchase and helped find the perfect replacement for me. I traded in my 16 year old Highlander for a 2017 Highlander.

Crown Automotive
Lauren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Wonderful to Work With

Felt very well taken care of! Zack Krishtalka was wonderful to work with

Crown Automotive
Cassandra Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Great Service

We bought our corolla there several years ago and now have our rav4 from there! I am so happy we were able to stay local to us and get the great service we have come to appreciate from them! Jadyn and Danny were our salespeople and both were great!

Crown Automotive
Jim A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
Excellent to Work With

Dealt with Terry Anderson in sales and Chris in finance. Both were excellent to work with. Would recommend Crown Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Crown Automotive
Rakeisha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2020
By Far the Best Experience

Our car salesman was Colton Wiley he did a great job ! He was patient and knew a lot about the vehicle we purchased.this by far was the best experience we had buying a vehicle. There was no house laying or getting over on us. Just Pure and genuine service. Thank all at Crown for the great experience.

Crown Toyota
Kathryn Tuttle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Very Pleased

Bill and I were very pleased with our car-buying experience with Amy Beasley. We bought a new Hybrid Highlander and she did a great job of working with us.0

Crown Automotive
Kenley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Automatically Impressed

I came to Crown Toyota to purchase my first car and was automatically impressed by the selection of cars they had! I worked with Charlie when purchasing my car and he answered all my questions and made the process of buying a car easy. I look forward to telling my friends and family about this dealership and my experience with Charlie! I love my car and enjoyed working with those at Crown Toyota!

Crown Volkswagen
Michelle Wolk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Very Happy

We arrived at Crown Volkswagen on Thursday around 2:30, it was rainy and of course there weren't too many folks shopping to buy a new car, due to Covid-19. When we got out of our car we were greeted by Van Thompson, he handed my husband his business card and told him that he's not very pushy but to let him know if we wanted to test drive any car on the lot. We ended up test driving a white Atlas, a black one, and bought a red one. We were at the dealership until around 7 that night not because of them but because we couldn't make up our mind. Van was extremely patient, gave us time, space, and he was not pushy. If anyone is looking to buy a Volkswagen or Toyota please be sure to visit Van at Crown in Lawrence. It was a great experience for us and we are very happy with our new SUV. Be sure to mention James Wolk sent you!

Crown Toyota
Ahmad Al-Gibaly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2020
Great Dealership

Great dealership with great professional salespeople. They do business the right way and keep their word. I would highly recommend them.

Crown Toyota
Rosemary O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2020
Respect and Professionalism

I bought a 2020 RAV4 from Crown in May 2020. Sales consultant Gabby McGann provided excellent online service, expertly responding to my requests for information about various cars. She hung in there with me for a couple weeks, never putting pressure on me, always being the ultimate, helpful, knowledgeable professional. She also pointed out the specials and incentives that would help me get the best deal possible. Sales consultant Van Thompson helped close the deal when I went in to test drive cars and Gabby was in training. Van also expertly explained to me everything I needed to know about the car I purchased and answered my many questions. General Manager Jacob Sacks helped craft a great deal that I am very happy with. Business Manager Dallas Summers was efficient with his paper work and I was able to drive the car off the lot the same day of purchase. Every interaction was one of respect and professionalism. I highly recommend Crown Automotive for your next vehicle purchase.

Crown Automotive
Jordan Eslick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Would 100% Recommend

The absolute best experience I’ve had buying a car. They weren’t pushy, they answered questions honestly, they were aggressively priced, and very personable. I would 100% recommend.

Crown Volkswagen
Jami Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Great to Work With

I have bought every car I have ever owned in Lawrence at Crown, but the experience of buying my first brand new VW Jetta was by far the best. Gabby McGann was great to work with. She even braved the backseat as I test drove my first stick shift in 10 years. I love my car and would recommend anyone to Crown to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Gabby!

Crown Toyota
Jared Fangman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Exciting and Fun Buying Atmosphere

Josh Abel was a standout car salesman. He helped me get a good price and created an exciting and fun buying atmosphere. If you go to crown i recommend scheduling with him. Kristen Efurd was so nice and such a great manager going through the process. This is my first time getting a newer used car and they were spectacular! Talk to these people if you go to buy a car! I bought a 2019 RAV4 XLE.

Crown Volkswagen
Mark Knop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Couldn't be Happier

Van was great to work with.. the whole dealership treated us great. We bought a used jetta and couldn't be happier..

Crown Toyota
Paul P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
This is the Place to Go

If you are looking for a Toyota this is the place to go. We have bought two new vehicles from them in the past year. No muss, no fuss. They seem to be able to come up with whatever you want, unlike some other dealers we visited. Other dealers will sell you what's on their lot and that's it. And at Crown, if you can get Nile Hamer you will be in good hands. He knows his stuff.

Crown Volkswagen
Cj Selarom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2020
Outstanding

Elizabeth was outstanding in both her expert knowledge and her level of detail in answering all my questions. Elizabeth is the go to person at Crown Volkswagen Lawrence. She is remarkably interested in understanding your needs and providing you with the best solution. I had one of the best experiences in purchasing a car because Elizabeth guided me in every step of the process. If you are looking for GREAT service, and feeling that you matter as a customer, I highly recommend Elizabeth.

Crown Volkswagen
Robert Mullikin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Made Getting a New Car Less Stressful

Just bought our first brand new Volkswagen Passat! Jadyn made it so simple and walked us thru everything about it. She definitely made getting a new car less stressful.

Crown Automotive
Alphonso Starling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Excellent Experience

Excellent experience from the time i called inquiring about the availability of the vehicle all the way to the delivery of said vehicle outstanding! every portion of the process was explained clearly with no hidden agenda. I really appreciate how personable Gabby was throughout the buying process. She followed up after the sale several times to ensure i had everything i needed and to answer any questions I may have. Gabby is highly recommended as well as Crown VW. Thanks again!

Crown Volkswagen
Gary Parsons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
By Far the Best

This car buying experience was by far the best I have ever had. Our sales guy, Pete James, was so helpful and friendly, I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. We came from Belton, Mo to buy and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Crown Volkswagen
Rebekah T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Nothing but Amazing

This is my 3rd car purchase from crown. I worked with Pete this time and he was nothing but amazing. He was up front about everything and did everything he could to try and get us into the car we ended up buying! The customer service is amazing and I will continue to do business with Crown VW and Pete as long as he is there! I love VW and and love doing business with people who treat you like people not just another number!

Crown Automotive
Paul Espinoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Easygoing and Helpful

I worked with Van and he helped me find a car that was right for me. He was super easygoing and helpful. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Josh and Dallas were both great and gave phenomenal assistance as well.

Crown Automotive
Caleb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Extremely Helpful and Professional

The sales team made the car buying experience easier than I could ever imagined. They were extremely helpful and professional. Military friendly too! Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Crown Automotive
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
I Love My Experience

I love my experience with crown the sales rep was very nice I ended up buying this car!

Crown Toyota
Vito P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Excellent to Work With

Terry was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed the experience with Crown Toyota and Terry. I would highly recommend them.

Crown Toyota
Brady Alexander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2020
Makes Car Shopping Fun

Recently my girlfriend and I bought a car from Crown. We worked with Josh Abel on the Toyota side. This is the second car I have bought from him due to my first car buying experience being so good. I have never felt more confident that I was getting exactly what I wanted for the right price. He works for you and actually makes car shopping fun instead of stressful. I will buy all of my cars from him in the future for the reasons stated above.

Crown Volkswagen
Alice Braddock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Very Great Experience

My mother went into look at vehicles today and we were just looking. We were greeted by Jadyn upon arrival. She was not pushy like a “typical” salesperson. She asked what my mother was looking for in a vehicle and told us the options we test drove a couple of options and we moved on to financing. But this was one of the best experiences we had ever had in a dealership. Will definitely return when we need to purchase again. And definitely recommend Jadyn! Very great experience.

Crown Toyota
Fan X.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
The Buying Process is Seamless

I really appreciate Myk Barta's help in my purchase of a Toyota. The buying process is seamless and the service is professional. I would definitely like to recommend my friends and relatives to this dealership. Thank you Crown Toyota.

Crown Volkswagen
Diana R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Kind and Considerate People

Great experience with the folks at Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence! Gabby McGann (Sales Consultant) has been a pleasure to work with, as she guided us thru each aspect of the vehicle acquisition process. Jamie and Jake (Sales Managers) made the price negotiation painless and fair. These are kind and considerate people, something we are all appreciative of. We were so pleased with the Atlas vehicle purchase for my wife, that I decided to get one for myself two days later.

Crown Automotive
C H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Thank You to Everyone

Bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue SL from this dealership; Pete James really did a good job of setting the car up for a test drive on short notice and making the actual purchase process comfortable. He and Kristen Efurd gave some really helpful answers over email in the days after the sale, and I also had good interactions with a gentleman from the finance department whose name I did not catch but who helped get me a better rate from the same credit union I had been working with before. Thank you to everyone at Crown Toyota Volkswagen!

Crown Volkswagen
Kevin Gregg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Highly Recommend

Kelly was very easy to deal with and did a great job of showing us multiple options to choose from. He never was pushing us to choose a certain vehicle and let us browse at our own pace. I would highly recommend going to see him at Crown. Kelly was patient and answered all of our questions so he could find the right car at the right price for us. Highly recommend!!!

Crown Toyota
Tyler B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Overall Fantastic Experience

Went to to begin the process of getting into another lease since my current was coming to an end. Had no intentions on getting into a new car that day, but couldn't pass up what Zack Krishtalka (sales consultant) was offering. He listened to what I needed and wanted and was able to make a deal. Great fast service, and overall a fantastic experience and would recommend everyone to go check them out if you are in the market or just looking. Will be back for sure.

Crown Toyota
Ct. H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I had the best car buying experience ever when I purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze from Chris Cantwell! Chris provided a first-rate experience, he was professional and polite, he listened to me, he was very attentive to my needs, he was well-versed, and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. He made followup calls to make sure everything was okay with the car and my family was pleased with the vehicle selection. He offered me a warm beverage and even a snack from his desk! Chris Cantwell went above and beyond in customer service and overall dealership experience. He is truly an asset to Crown Toyota of Lawrence! If you ever need a car in the future I highly recommend you ask for Chris Cantwell. The entire buying process and the staff at Crown Toyota of Lawrence were all very pleasurable; I recommend this dealership. It is the best dealership I have found in the state of Kansas.

Crown Volkswagen
Chris Hammer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
You Have a Customer for Life

Josh In service you are AMAZING. I have been fighting other car places to just figure out how to fix a tire pressure light. He spent literally 30 seconds told me exactly what to do to fix the problem. You have a customer for life when it comes to my sons VW Jetta. Thank you !!!

Shelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Very Helpful

I was contacted immediately and I have been working with Charlie who has been very helpful. He has went out of his way to help me through this. I would recommend Crown Auto to my friends and family.

Crown Toyota
John Iliff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Will Definitely Return

I had a great car buying experience (that doesn’t happen often).. I purchased a used Tundra. I could see that they already had the car reasonably priced, and were transparent regarding their pricing when I asked further details. Chris Cantwell was my consultant and was very knowledgeable and helpful even though he was new to the dealership. I will definitely return to Crown Toyota of Lawrence for my future car buying needs. Thanks Chris!

Crown Volkswagen
Lindsey Slater Diepenbrock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
The Service is Outstanding

I’m on my fourth VW from Crown and the service is outstanding. I’ve leased my last two VWs with Pete James and I can’t recommend him enough. Crown is low pressure and will work with you to get the deal done. Excellent service, excellent team (shout-out also to Dallas and Jamie) and I’ll be back for number five!

Crown Toyota
Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Ready Does Care

Charlie Ross is my go to guy at Crown. Always great to work with and makes the deal I need. This is the second new Toyota I have bought from Charlie and Crown and I'm sure I will return. Highly recommend Charlie Ross for a no pressure deal. And he takes care of you after the sale! Really does care about the customer!

Crown Volkswagen
Ben W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Clean and Quick Transaction

Was looking to get the best deal I could find on a 2019 Jetta R Line as part of the model year end closeout sale. Happy to say that Jadyn Anderson was able to get me into not just a great vehicle, but an upgraded vehicle at the exact price point that I could pay. I never imagined I’d score such a great deal on a new car. Transaction was easy, no hassle from anyone about upsells, warranties, etc.; just a clean and quick transaction. Big thanks to Jadyn for her work and making the deal really easy to complete. It was worth the drive to Lawrence from the KC metro to get this deal.

Crown Automotive
Mandy Kirgis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
10/10 Would Recommend

I bought a 2018 Dodge Journey from here. Love the car and the staff was amazing. Jadyn Anderson answered all of my questions and made the experience really easy. Everyone was very friendly and very honest. 10/10 would recommend

Crown Toyota
Josh Baldwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Always Take Great Care of Us

My family and I have been doing business with Crown Toyota for over 20 years. We recently bought a used Sienna and couldn't be happier. Tristan, Zac and Randy always take great care of us. I always recommend them to people looking for a new or good preowned Toyota.

Crown Volkswagen
Ben Carlson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Great to Work With

Ryan Woodson was great to work with. He answer all of my questions that I had. He was always accommodating of my crazy work schedule. I really appreciated it when he emailed me a selection of 4 vehicles that he thought matched what I was looking for.

Crown Volkswagen
Nicole D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Best Car Buying Experience I've Had

I recently purchased my car from salesperson Jayden Anderson and she is awesome. Best car buying experience I've had, she answered any and all questions I had. One of the managers Dallas was great as well, all the staff I came across was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Toyota or Volkswagen!

Crown Automotive
TJ Higdon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020
Great Repair

Had them replace my windshield that was badly damaged. Had my vehicle back the same day, great repair and in a timely fashion.

Crown Volkswagen
Carlock Dallas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Hands Down the Best Service

Hands down the best service Ryan Woodson met all of our expectations. When we couldn’t make it to the dealership he brought are new Volkswagen Tiguan to us . Couldn’t ask for a better deal their online prices beat everything and everyone. Thank you . We are now riding not only in style but are family is also in one of the safest vehicles you could get . They also gave us a exclusive VW hat .

Crown Automotive
Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Good

Good

Crown Automotive
Lexie Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Knowledgeable, Kind and Fair

I bought a 2015 corolla from them on Valentine’s Day. I worked with David Stewart and I cannot recommend him enough. He was knowledgeable, kind, and fair. He made this experience a personal one and really took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. I can safely and honestly say I would not have purchased this vehicle if it weren’t for him. This was my first experience buying a car through an actual dealership and I am so glad I chose crown. They make such a stressful event completely stress free. You won’t find a better dealer with better prices!

Crown Automotive
Jamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Very Helpful

They got right back to me and were very helpful through the whole process

Crown Toyota
Jared N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Easy and Stress Free

Tristian was great to work with, as well as the rest of the team at Crown. They made the buying process easy and stress-free for us! We love our new ride!

Crown Volkswagen
Brandon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Well Worth the 500 Mile Trip

Pete James was excellent. Well worth the 500 mile trip (past countless others VW dealers) to work with Pete since he was so straightforward and made the process simple and stress free.

Crown Volkswagen
Sarah Dempster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Great to Work With

Charlie was great to work with on our new Atlas! Very easygoing and happy to work with us to find a vehicle that met our specifications.

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Always Treated with Respect

Always treated with respect and service is always timely.

Crown Toyota
Jonathan G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Very Convenient

Recently bought a Toyota RAV4 XSE from Justin at this location. Super nice guy. Low pressure, which we appreciated! The experience was much better than anticipated. He even took the time to show us all the features, and scheduled our first maintenance appointment. Very convenient.

Crown Toyota
Kelly Rathbun Hart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Helpful, Patient, and Knowledgeable

Leased a 4Runner after trading in our Sienna. Josh Abel was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Ask for him when you go in to look for a car. You will be glad you did!

Crown Toyota
Brien Starner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Crown VW and Charlie Ross Are Great

This is the 2nd car I purchased from Crown VW (Lawrence, KS) in the past two years: the first was a 2018 Atlas SEL w/4Motion factory order and the most recent is a new 2019 Tiguan SE. Both experiences were simple, transparent, painless and worth me making this written review. I achieved with both purchases my goals for type and specifics of vehicle, price, value and specific amenities being sought. Charlie Ross was great to work with from the first phone call following a Cars.Com identification of the Tiguan SE's availability to its purchase one week later. The dealer/manufacturer and additional discounts were applied without change. Thank you Charlie and Crown VW!

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Highly Recommend

Myke Barta helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. There was no pressure and the process went smoothly. We are happy with our new ride and would highly recommend Myke.

Crown Toyota
Kelly Kemnitz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
What Car Buying Should Be

Recently purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport from Crown Toyota in Lawrence. Discovered them after researching available inventory across several different states. The communication process was performed entirely over e-mail/phone with Pete, as I am located 2.5 hours away. Simple and straightforward, the buying process was what car buying should be for consumers making such a large investment. After arriving at the dealership the following day, my new vehicle was already tagged and ready for me to drive home. Kristen wrapped up the purchase with all the signatures required. No hidden fees or upselling from this dealership. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a Toyota (or Volkswagen).

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Kind and Wonderful

Crown Toyota always provides exemplary service, fast service and flawless service! Theyre always kind and wonderful people to work with!

Crown Toyota
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Super Service

Super service. Super friendly staff. No problems.

Crown Toyota
Sara C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
Low Key and Helpful

We worked with Myk Barta and found him low key and helpful which is what we like! I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Crown Toyota
Kelsey Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
So Nice and Helpful

Great service and Kelly was so nice and helpful! Great car buying experience!

Robbin Kerth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Very Pleasant Experience

Just had a very pleasant experience with a car purchase at Crown Toyota. Our sales person, David Stewart, did a great job of meeting our needs. We will look to him for future purchases.

Crown Volkswagen
Daniel Hinton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Awesome

We recently bought a car here. We worked with Pete James and he was awesome. Very straightforward/honest, responsive, and easy to work with. If you're thinking about a Toyota or a Volkswagen... ask for Pete!

Crown Automotive
Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Great Experience

Great experience at Crown. I would recommend them for your next purchase.

Crown Volkswagen
Seth M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Amazing"

Purchased 2 vehicles from crown which was a good experience. This review is for the service department. I've Been back a few times for oil changes, tire rotations, new car maintenance The service I received was amazing every time. If you need anything with your vehicle go see Josh P. You won't be disappointed. Awesome service with a smile!

Crown Toyota
J Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Do Business with Integrity in Mind

My 3rd vehicle from them and I drive all the way from KC. They are probably one of the fewer car dealerships that are still being honest with their customers and do business with integrity in mind. I understand profit comes first but at the same time honesty can be part of it as well.

Crown Volkswagen
Thomas Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Couldn't be Happier

Purchased my new car from Crown. The best price I found--and I shopped dealers as far away at St. Louis, Omaha, and Little Rock. And the people were great to deal with. Friendly, helpful, honest and straight-forward. Pete James in particular was great on the sales side, answering my questions and ultimately helping find the right car for me. Purchase process was painless. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Crown Volkswagen
Elizabeth Powers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Always Had Great Experiences

I have always had great experiences with Crown. They have been so nice and informative with my Toyota servicing the past few years, and I recently purchased a Volkswagen vehicle. Pete was OUTSTANDING with helping my husband and I pick our new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles we test drove and so good at helping us compare them. He was transparent about every part of the test driving and purchasing, so there were never any surprises. We were really lucky to have Pete helping us out!

Crown Volkswagen
John and Wendi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Crown Rocks

Bought our 4th vehicle from Crown. Josh our salesperson was great. Low key, helpful. Complete Opposite of the car salesmen stereotype. Just what we want. Kristen was great. Dallas got us through the paperwork as fast as possible. Bought the service plan because, as we have for years, we trust Ed's service department. They've always done a good job for us whether on newer vehicle scheduled maintenance, or work on older VW's we have.

Crown Toyota
Deana Krueger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Has My Business for Life

I would give it a 10 if the ratings were higher. KEY WORDS: AMAZING customer service, respect women, budget friendly, honest, good communicators, clean and comfortable waiting area. CROWN TOYOTA in Lawrence, KS has my business for life! You should give them your business too! *** Ever worry if you are being upsold on services and parts you don't need? This does not happen at Crown Toyota. My "maintenance needed" indicator came on so I scheduled an oil change. My appointment began with them showing me the mileage from my last service date and saying that I did not need an oil change. Instead, the service notice was for my tires to be rotated. I told them that I bought my tires from another place and they said that I could probably get them rotated there for free (WOW!). THEN they said that since I was already at the service center they would do a complimentary inspection of my car. I was told my breaks are showing wear but they don't need to be changed because they would probably last through the next few services. They simply put a note in the system to monitor them. (WOW!!) EVERY TIME I go to CROWN TOYOTA, they do the service I need and they have NEVER tried to up their sales. I cannot say the same for my experiences in Topeka with the Nissan Dealership. If you are in Topeka, I suggest making the drive to Lawrence, going to lunch, and getting your oil changed at CROWN TOYOTA because you'll still save money. ***FYI: I'm going to post this everywhere because I'm just so amazed by their customer service. Based on my experiences over the past two years, I would buy my next car from them too. If you are looking for a change or a new place to go... I strongly recommend CROWN TOYOTA. - I think good people doing the right thing should be talked about, praised, encouraged, and supported.

Crown Toyota
Heather Ann Duris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
An Enjoyable Experience

I recently purchased a new 4Runner from Josh Abel at Crown. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and made the process very easy. Chase in financing was also very friendly and helpful. I went back to have my all weather mats installed and the service department was friendly and very quick. Thank you for making such a big decision an enjoyable experience. My husband and I purchased two vehicles from Crown in 2019 and recommend this dealership.

Crown Volkswagen
Christian Sauerman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Great People and a Great Place

As the kids say, this place slaps. Friendliest, most helpful and honest folk around. It is a dealership so obviously you'll be spending more for your little tin can on rubber to be fixed but good golly will it be fixed with the utmost transparency and care. And they wash that puppy till it shines. I recently bought a vehicle there and Jadyn was the easiest person to work with. I wasn't coaxed into buying anything, wasn't conned into a fancier package or a car I would struggle with payments. She worked with my budget and I got a brand new Tiguan that slaps. Again, great people and a great place to get all your car stuff done.

Crown Toyota
Megan Handley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Very Satisfied with My Experience

I walked out of one dealership and spoke with a couple of others before calling Josh Abel, who was referred to me by a family member. It was important to me to feel like I was giving my business to an honest, trustworthy person and Josh definitely fit that description! There was no BS (which led to me walking out of the first dealership). I was very specific about the vehicle I wanted and they got it for me the same day even though it was a few hours round trip. Several people stayed past closing time to get it ready for me and Josh took his time explaining all of the features before I left. Very satisfied with my experience.

Crown Volkswagen
Bryce and Samantha Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Phenomenal Experience

We had a phenomenal experience working with our sales rep, Gabby, and with Dallas on the finalization of our paperwork. We found a car that we love at a price we loved as well. The group was considerate with us as we worked on the value of our trade. Gabby went above and beyond in providing a comfortable experience to our family (with a toddler and a baby in tow) while we waited for the finalization process to complete! We drove away happy and we are still happy with our purchase. We anticipate we will be visiting Gabby again in the future!

Crown Toyota
Lacey Hurrelbrink
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Best Service Ever

Best service ever! I bought both of my babies here and the service department has always been amazing. Anthony has always been polite and goes above and beyond with his service!

Ann J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Charlie Ross Has my Back!

Charlie Ross was on the lookout for a vehicle for me for a few months. He would reach out as soon as a trade in that met my needs would show up on the lot. I've had my Acura now for 2 months and he still checks in to see how things are going. I highly recommend Crown and Charlie Ross.

JRey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Will Be Coming Back

David Wilson took care of me in one day and had the best car buying experience i've had and I have bought 4 previous cars. I drove all the way out to Lawrence after having a horrible experience at the Wichita VW dealership. I will be coming back to David and Crown VW in the future. I did buy a 2019 SEL premium Jetta.

Daryl Ralph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
10 Stars

10 stars if I could. Tristan Bland , amazing. By far the best car buying experience ever. Will only deal with crown Toyota in the future

Ed D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Professional and Helpful

I bought my new Camry here and had a great experience. Pete, Jamie, and Kelly, are all professional and helpful both over the phone and face-to-face. The entire process is very efficient and warm. I will come back if I need to buy another Toyota in the future. A suggestion for buyers: year-end deals of old-model new vehicles are actually very great and sometimes even better than your expectation. Before you buy a new year new model, give it a thought and ask the Crown staff, and you may be surprised.

Stacey Lamb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
I Can Always Count on Crown VW

I can always count on Crown VW. First of all, I know that my car is going to be serviced and completely taken care of. Secondly, the work is done in a timely manner. If you have to stick around to wait in the lobby, there is a basket of treats and cold water, newspapers to read and a TV to watch. Finally, the guys who work there are amazing. They are friendly and always take the time to explain what may need to be done on your vehicle. I really trust these guys, who I now consider my friends, as well. Did I mention the free car wash at the end of your service, too?? I Love it!! Thank you, Crown VW for loving my Beetle just about as much as I do!!

Joe Ruby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
Went Way Above and Beyond

I had an amazing experience buying my Volkswagen Passat from Jadyn. She was extremely helpful and went way above and beyond to help me out. Out of all my experiences buying vehicles this is been one of my greatest experiences!

Cindy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Very Polite

Very prompt reply to my inquiry. Very polite.

Chilsea Burgen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Wonderful Experience

I had a wonderful experience working with Jadyn Anderson, highly recommend!

Melanie O'Donohue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Superior Customer Service

Superior Customer Service!! Thank you Joe Higdon!!!!!

Braedon Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Very Honest and Helpful

I would highly recommend working with Kelly Glaze. He got me a great deal on a new car and was very honest and helpful throughout the process. Ask for Kelly, he is a great guy.

Scott Wenzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
First-Class

Crown Toyota is first-class!! My wife and I just purchased a Rav4 with the assistance of Pete James, our super helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. We've purchased several Toyota vehicles through the years from Crown and have never, ever had a negative experience compared to some Kansas City area dealerships we've worked with. Love the new Rav4 (what's not to love?), but most of all just wanted to give a shout out to Pete for making the process simple, quick and most of all completely transparent. Zero sales pressure or tactics, just concise, accurate information to help us understand all of our options, in addition to just being one heck of a nice guy! Thanks Pete & Crown Toyota for continuing to be the best!

Jade Brake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Attentive in the Car Buying Process

I wanted to buy my first car outright from a dealer and was super annoying (or maybe unknowledgeable is a better word) in the process. Despite that, Jadyn Anderson was attentive in the car buying process from beginning to end, was patient, and followed up with me to make sure my Corolla was still running well. Thanks, Jadyn and Crown Automotive!

Eric Sauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Professional, to the Point, and Didn't Waste My Time

Pretty much the most hassle free car buying experience I've had in 36 years. Zack Krishtalka and Chris Riekens were professional, to the point, and didn't waste my time. I can recommend dealing with them in particular. Hilea Sparks was very nice at the front desk and notified Zach in a timely manner to get me taken care of.

Brian Ellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Nice and Honest

Very much recommend this place if you are looking for a nice and HONEST car dealership. I talked to Pete and he helped me find the car that fit my budget and my desired payments. Everybody there was extremely helpful and i will definitely be going back!

Aaron Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Exceptional

I had a great experience finding my new car. Jadyn was exceptional and made everything fun and easy. Would highly recommend.

Tucker Sauer-Pivonka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
100% Recommend

Upon looking for a new VW Tiguan, I was looking at a specific dealership in Kansas City because I had purchased my last vehicle from them. However, I was eventually introduced to Kegan Radcliff at Crown who took such great care of us, along with the rest of his team. Not only did they make us a great deal, it was a comfortable experience with no pushy sales tactics. I felt calm the entire time, which isn't something you can always say when you're going through the process of getting a new car. 100% recommend and once I'm ready for another new car, I'll definitely be taking another look at Crown.

Anthony Badalucco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
5 Stars For Crown

I graduated from Mizzou, so driving to Lawrence, KS to purchase a car was hard enough, however, Crown had very competitive pricing on a nationwide scale and I was able to target a specific New VW Atlas SEL R-line that I wanted to purchase. Kegan was the sales rep. I would definitely NOT have bought a car from Crown if Kegan had not been so patient throughout the initial process before arriving. Jake was very accommodating to my negotiation process and, plain and simple, offered me a better deal than a competing VW dealer. Dallas was extremely easy to work with and never made us feel uncomfortable throughout the entire financing process (that's a first). Thumbs up! Lastly, let me say, Kegan knows absolutely everything about the VW Atlas SEL. His explanation process of the gadgets, engineering, and technology, on the inside and out, was nothing less than extraordinary. For us to absorb that much in such a small amount of time, I give him immense credit. If you buy a car from Crown, I would request Kegan. He is a huge asset. I still won't be cheering for the Jayhawks, but 5 stars for Crown!

Mary Showman Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service and great experience. Jadyn was awesome to work with and made the car buying process very easy.

Kisa Nichols
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
No Pressure, Just Service

We had a wonderful buying experience at Crown Automotive. Pete James was extremely helpful, patient, and so great to work with. There was no pressure, just service. Pete, Dallas, and everyone at Crown Auto made buying a car a stress free event. I can’t recommend them enough.

Lawrence D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Very Helpful

I just purchased a new 2020 RAV4 from Crown Toyota and experience was terrific! The dealer I worked with Nile Hamer was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! He really made the experience of shopping for a new car as easy as it can be! I'll definitely return to Crown Toyota for my next auto purchase!

Jane Hartwell Beuttel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great Service Department

great service department. courteous helpful and efficient

Becca Connell Duncan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Made the Process Very Smooth

Ask for Jadyn Anderson! She showed me all my options, answered all of my questions and didn’t make me feel pressured at any time. From start to finish, she made the process very smooth! Thank you Jadyn!

Kay Towner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Very Professional

Very Professional both Nile and Myk were easy to work with. Myk even did a final cleaning on my car while I was doing paperwork. Little things mean a lot.

Christina Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Will Now Be Our Go To Dealership

After a bad experience at another Toyota dealer, Crown Toyota was a breath of fresh air! Even though they didn’t have the vehicle we wanted on the lot they made it happen that day. We are now the proud owners of a Sequoia TRD Pro! Our salesman Joe H. was wonderful, along with everyone else we met! As a diehard Toyota fan, this will now be our go to dealership. Go Steelers!

Marissa Fahrig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Very Helpful

The staff was very helpful and ensured that I was able to get the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. Overall I’ve had a very positive experience at Crown Toyota.

Bryan Lunzmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Super Impressed

Super impressed with their service department.

Alan Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Outstanding

OUTSTANDING! A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence to everyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. I went to Academy Cars and Lawrence Kia and after wasting several hours of my time, I came away with only frustration. I visited with JAYDEN of Crown Automotive and was approved to LEASE MY 2019 VW JETTA without having to put Thousands of dollars down! Only the first payment due at signing. Thank You JAYDEN AND THE ENTIRE Crown Volkswagen of Lawrence TEAM!

KDS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Terrific

Buying a new car at crown Toyota in Lawrence, KS, was a great experience. The salesperson Terry Anderson was terrific! He went over the cars, prices, deals, financing, etc., located the vehicle I was looking for, and took me over all its features.

Cassandra Quinonez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Highly Recommend

This was my second time there and the man at the front desk was fantastic. He never makes me feel dumb for not understanding car lingo and is always so kind. Highly recommend this place.

Justin Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Was There for Me

Most people immediately discount the Generation Z employees in today’s workforce. The negative connotations that come with being in that age range are often very true. Well, I am proud to say that I have found the ultimate exception to that rule. Crown Toyota in Lawrence Kansas has broke the mold. Jadyn was there for me, and with me from the moment I clicked on my desired vehicle. I sat safely, 400 miles away. Still, she showed great poise and went to bat for me, boldly approaching her manager when I offered a ridiculously low amount for a extremely rare and highly sought after truck. She persisted, and was able to get an unreal deal for me, sight unseen. Her actions reflect great credit upon herself, Crown Toyota, and Lawrence Kansas.

Tina Poindexter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Definitely Recommend

David Wilson and Jake Sacks were awesome. From finding the right car to the approval process they did everything they could to get me into my 2019 Volkswagen Alltrack. I will definitely recommend any of my family and friends to visit them when they need a vehicle.

Jim & Janet Stuke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Went the Extra Mile

Certainly would recommend Crown Toyota of Lawrence when looking for a vehicle. Tristan, our sales representative, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and went the 'extra mile' to find the SUV we bought. Tristan is an experienced representative and is not 'pushy'. The entire team at Crown Toyota was easy to work with, no pressure to buy.

Harold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Very Helpful

I purchased this car basically online, with text messages and telephone calls. Kegan Radcliff was very helpful, providing details and answering questions quickly. Then I drove the 340 miles to Crown Toyota to finalize the deal. Everything was exactly as promised and the overall experience was excellent.

Brenda Jo Shirley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Easy and Stress Free

Jadyn is the best and most easy going person to work with at Crown. The new Tiguan we purchased is very nice at a fair price. I highly recommend Jadyn at Crown to help make your car buying process easy and stress free.

Brenda Hensley-Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2019
Went Above and Beyond

Have a great experience Thursday. Ask for Jadyn Anderson. She went above and beyond!!! She’s over on the Volkswagen side, but will take very good care of you. Jadyn, I LOVE, LOVE my 2020 Corolla SE. Thank you

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
No Pressure and Very Kind

Myk was a great salesman. No pressure and very kind. The buying process was easy and everyone was very nice. I recommend Myk and Crown when looking for a new or used car.

‎Sadia Khalil‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
The Best Dealership

The best dealership in all Kansas and nearby MO area. This is my 2nd purchase of sedan, and they have never disappointed. Joe Higdon is the calmest, professional and all in all a wonderful person that I will recommend anyone who needs to buy a new car.

Hanna May Bates-Crosby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great to Work With

I already put this in my review but wanted to reiterate how awesome Kegan was when I bought my car new back in 2017 and the extra effort Ed put in to find the source of my mystery noise today! Kegan called me by name and recognized me after not seeing me for two years which I thought was pretty awesome. Ed took the time to show me damage on the underside of my car from a bad lift at a tire shop and explain how it appears to have happened. He then spent several hours looking for the mystery noise and managed to see a tiny stick lodged in the knuckle. Removing it took away the mystery noise. Both were great to work with! Doug was also very kind and spent several minutes talking to me even though he wasn't taking care of my car. I live about 45 minutes away from the dealership and continue to bring my car here because of the awesome staff. Thank you all!

Bethany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Would Definitely Recommend

This is the second car we have worked with David Wilson to purchase. We live in Kansas City, but still drive to Lawrence to look at vehicles because we know we we will get not only fair prices but great customer service. David is always very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and really tries to understand what you are looking for. He never tries to up-sale you or show you vehicles he knows you can't afford. This time around we were looking for a minivan as we are expecting twins. He was very patient with us as my husband strapped 3 carseats into the car in different configurations to make sure this was the car that would work for us. Never did we feel pressured to speed up our looking or pressured to purchase a car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle and that doesn't want to deal with the hassle that most "car salesmen" put you through.

Jason Wagner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2019
Professional and Understanding

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a quality used vehicle from David Wilson at Crown Toyota. I located the vehicle on Cars.com and spoke directly with David for the purchase. He was professional and understanding of my needs. We traveled from out of state on a Saturday to inspect the car and verify the purchase. The entire process with David was flawless. The paperwork was quick and completed on a hectic day at the dealership. David had customer lined up to speak to him which is understandable given his character. Although being out of state, when I'm in the market for a new Toyota, I will keep Crown Toyota and David Wilson in mind.

Randy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Worked Hard for Us

Our salesman was Japi. He did a good job answering our questions and the ones he didn't know he found out from his supervisor. He worked hard for us and ended up with a new Atlas!!!!!

E Harper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
My Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever

Crown Automotive made the car buying process painless and easy... especially since I am an out of state purchaser. My greatest car buying experience ever was at Crown Automotive!! Thanks for making this a smooth transaction!!

Hannah Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Excellent

Recently bought a VW Tiguan from here and the service was excellent. Japi was our car salesman and he was very polite and informative. He did not try and persuade to buy one car over the other but instead showed us the facts of each car and helped us decide which one would fit our needs. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Japi to assist others in buying a new car!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
Always Been Helpful

Awesome service and parts department. Jerod in parts has been helping me extensively with an older Passat. Kristen the internet manager has provided some needed information as we consider a future purchase. Service department has always been helpful for several years through three different vehicles

Kelsey Schiller Eoannou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Great Experience

Thanks Joe for making today a great experience!!! We love our new car!!!

Rhonda Gillespie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Super Customer Service

David Wilson at Crown Toyota was great to work with. He followed up after my first visit but didn't bug me and I didn't feel pressured. Then he called after my purchase to see if I had any questions about my new vehicle. Super customer service - thank you!

Sara Daleiden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Made the Entire Experience Wonderful

Had a wonderful experience with Keegan. He was very appreciative of my time and mileage since I was coming from out of town. Made the entire experience wonderful! Have definitely referred his name and the dealership to a lot of people! Thank you for being straight forward and not just pushing to get me in the door.

Josiah S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Super Helpful and Friendly

Josh at Crown Toyota was super helpful and friendly during my process of buying a car. Never felt any pressure, no aggressive sales techniques, just a good overall experience. Wasn't what I was expecting when I started car shopping. He got me into a great car that I am very happy with, for a very good price.

Kazi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Great

Adam at the service department was great!

Michelle Owens-Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Super Knowledgeable

Crown VW has always been great to do business with. They really helped us with a warranty issue and they are always upfront and they’re super knowledgeable. Josh is great. We live near Manhattan and choose to drive to Lawrence for our VW service.

Divya Venkataramu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Super Helpful and Takes Personal Care

I had a great experience at Crown. David Wilson was the sales person who helped with my purchase. He is super helpful and takes personal care. All you need when you are buying a car is the confidence that you have made the right choice. People at Crown can offer that confidence. They provide great customer service. I would highly recommend Crown Automotive in Lawrence.

Meriahna Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
So Nice and Understanding

Douglas the service manager was so nice and understanding! They looked at my car, and fixed it up very quickly. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership!

John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Great

Great car purchasing experience!

Susan Nolte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Patient and Kind

Mr. Myk Barta was excellent to work with on the confusing and arduous process of choosing and purchasing a car. He was patient and kind as we narrowed down our choices. He went above and beyond to find the color and level of trim that would suit us. Chase was helpful in completing paperwork and everyone at Crown was pleasant to us on each visit. The tone set by a business is so important and it is the small courtesies that make prospective buyers glad they walked in the door. Just a smile or offer of coffee or water are simple ways that give a good impression. We were thankful for not receiving even one hassle or pressure phone call from anyone at Crown. We do recommend Crown Toyota and hope you are lucky enough to work with Mr. Barta or any of the other competent employees.

Paul Weaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Great Place to Buy a Car

I can't recommend Crown Volkswagen enough. Our Associate, Charlie was the friendliest, most helpful person Ive ever dealt with when buying a car. From negotiating a great deal, to the super friendly finance department, this is a great place to buy a car. As well as this, Charlie took additional time at the dealership to explain everything about the car in detail and has since followed up with us after the purchase to make sure we were completely happy with the car, which we are! Also, as a note, the VW Atlas is an amazing vehicle. Extremely well built, handles and performs like a car, it's full of features and comes with a 6 year warranty including roadside assistance. In summary, if you haven't thought about Volkswagen before now, it's time to give them a try!

Susie Q Nolte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Went Above and Beyond Expectations

We had an excellent car buying experience at Crown and with Myk Barta. Myk (Mike) was patient with us as we did our research and was generous with his time for us to test drive vehicles. He went above and beyond expectations for a sales consultant with extensive knowledge of features and he did it without pressure or hassle to us. We were most fortunate to have had the pleasure to work with him. Sending a big Thank You to Mr. Barta at Crown Toyota!

Johnnie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
No Pressure Experience

Purchasing a vehicle can actually be an enjoyable experience when you deal with a great salesman like Kegan Radcliff. It was a no pressure experience with an extremely knowledgeable salesman. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Kegan and Crown.

Jon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Super Easy and No Pressure

I knew what I was after and Nile was easy to work with. I did my research before hand but Nile pulled up KBB and let me see the trade in value. Super easy and no pressure. Best part is the paper work was handled by Hawkeye himself (Chris) :)

Robert Keyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Amazing Job

Van Thompson reached out to me after miscommunication with a Crown Toyota Representative. He worked with me for almost 5 months to find the right car. He did an amazing job and never pushed. Would recommend to anyone and will be headed there for next vehicle purchase.

Joco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Very Friendly and Helpful

Very friendly and helpful. I'll go back when I need to get a different vehicle.

Kaci Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Honest

Honest!!! They saved me over $1,000 from what a different auto shop priced my repairs at! Thank you Crown!

Chad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Laid Back No Pressure Environment

Great experience with Josh Abel wasn’t planning on buying a car but stopped in to see what they had and found what I was looking for. Laid back no pressure environment. After a good experience like that they may have made us future customers too when we are in the market for the next purchase.

Tom Gifford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
Makes a Priority of Satisfying Customers

I can’t say enough good about this dealership. I was referred by a friend, and asked for his salesman, Joe Higdon. I have now bought my last two vehicles from him. I drove over from Kansas City to Lawrence and was glad that I did. The sales process was extremely simple and respectful of my time, and they have kept their word on everything we agreed. Joe went above and beyond to make it convenient for me, and everyone from management, to sales, to service has been friendly and helpful. It is clear that from the top down, Crown makes a priority of satisfying customers. Crown will be my first call for my next vehicle purchase.

Joshua Hahn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Overall Very Pleased

Overall very pleased with our recent Toyota Camry purchase. Joe H. was very helpful and a informative. Never seemed pushy like many other dealers. Also they seem to have fair prices. Would recommend checking them out next time your looking for a car.

‎Tina Bruner‎
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Highly Recommend

I've purchased two new RAV4s in the last 9 months (due to a total loss accident) and worked with Tristan on both. Tristan was great to work with on both occasions. I've owned several Toyota vehicles in the last 30 years, and have used Crown Toyota service for all of them. I highly recommend the service department and Tristan in sales. I also worked with Chase in Finance and he was very nice and explained all my options in detail.

Jordan Breanna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Treat You Like Family

They are always so nice....they treat you like family! Shout out to Ryan, Randy, Chase and Tristan!

Katie Elizabeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
So Helpful

Just purchased a new 2019 Rav 4 from crown Toyota. Terry was so helpful in our search for a new car and made the buying process extremely easy. He even endured me asking the same ten questions about the cars multiple times. We truly appreciate all their hard work!

Trish Efurd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Highly Recommend Them

the service tech I dealt with name was Tom he was very friendly, joking with me treated me like i was his only customer. i highly recommend them, and will go back

Jamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Friendly and So Personable

Joe Higdon is the guy to buy a car from!! This is the fifth car I have gone to Joe for! No pressure. Just friendly and so personable!!

Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2019
Awesome

Awesome

Evan Boyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
I Will Always Buy and Recommend Crown

Late review but, I bought my car in June, and had an amazing experience. Charlie made the car buying process fast and very smooth. I was in a very nasty wreck was unable to drive to Lawrence from manhattan, he scheduled drivers to pick me up and when i got there the car was ready to go and all we had to do was go over car fax and signing papers etc. The finance director was also very helpful I unfortunately forgot his name. I got gap insurance and extended warranty because of how great the service was. As long as i live in Kansas I will always buy and recommend Crown Lawrence. Thank you to the crown team I worked with.

Trisha Pepperd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Worked So Hard

This team worked so hard to make it possible for my children and I to leave with our beautiful, new, safe vehicle! Thank you Jadyn for all your hard work making it happen! Highly recommend!

James Buschell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Seamless

Just purchased a 2019 Golf from Crown Volkswagen and the process was seamless. The whole process for me took a couple months (due to my own financial situation, nothing to do with Crown), but they stayed in contact and weren't pushy at all. Pete who sold me the car and the rest of the team were professional and made the car buying process easy. I recommend Crown if you're looking to purchase a vehicle.

Maayan C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Truly Care About Their Customers

I had an amazing car buying experience at Crown Toyota of Lawrence! Throughout the process, everyone at Crown was helpful and I felt very informed. They truly care about their customers! Even after I made the purchase, they checked in on me and made sure everything was going well. Thank you Crown!

Tyler Riedel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Highly Recommend

We had a great experience at Crown. We told them what we were looking for and they kept in contact for weeks as new trades were coming in. Eventually Myk got us a great deal on a car we love. Would highly recommend Crown as they have a very relaxed way of doing business that makes a high stress event feel easy.

S Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
Friendly and Professional

The used cars are good quality, the prices are right, and the customer service is excellent! I can't stress enough how friendly and professional everyone I interacted with was. I personally recommend Tristan, but everyone there knew exactly what they were doing. These guys will have my business in the future for sure.

Meg D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Prompt, Intelligent, Attentive

I can't believe I'm leaving a 5-star review for a car dealer...these people have dashed all my preconceived negative notions about car dealerships. We bought a used Lexus from Kegan Radcilff, who is one of the best salesman I've ever encountered (in any industry): prompt, intelligent, attentive, arranged for the car to go to our own mechanic for a check-over, had all the paperwork done upfront, had the vehicle detailed and even called days after the purchase to make sure all was well. If I had a business that needed a salesman, I'd hire this young man in a NY minute. The paperwork was finished up through two other young men, Josh and Chase - who were also excellent, (although are dealings were less with them). All in all, if these young men are representative of Crown Toyota's staff, the company is extremely good at choosing employees. The car was well priced, and we are extremely happy with the purchase

Quadri Olasupo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
10 Stars

Good place, come explore and see for your self.. and one more thing..Is there a way I can give 10 stars.

Chris Dizon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Really Professional

Myk Barta is the one who helped pick out my first car, great dealer and really professional. Thank you Myk Barta for giving me a great experience

Chad Addington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Very Helpful

Staff is very helpful and the service was fast.

Ashley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Very Helpful

I was looking for a new car, and I came across Crown Toyota while I was heading to Kansas City. Tristan was very helpful in helping me finding my car. The car I wanted with the Lunar Rock color with all the options came with the car was hard to find, but Tristan was very patient in finding the car even though that it was not on Crown Toyota lot. I have had bad experience of shopping for a vehicle before, but this time I had a great experience at Crown Toyota! Love my car!

NewCarBuyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Really Great Experience

I worked with Greg Henley and he was wonderful. We had to order a new car, so it took a little while to arrive, but Greg kept me up-to date on any developments with the car. Overall, a really great experience.

Haley Thomann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Can't Say Enough Great Things

I can’t say enough great things about Pete and the entire staff. He made sure to address every question/comment/concern, as well as get me in exactly what I wanted to drive away in. Calling him patient is an understatement! Everyone made the process so easy.

Cris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Promptly Responded

Promptly responded to my online request for information.

Alex Thurber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Worked Hard to Make it Right

After some bumps in the road, Toyota worked hard to make it right and that is what matters to me.

Stan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Will Return to Crown

Very good experience. All the hard work was done via email, so when I showed up at the dealer, the truck was ready and so was the paperwork. My 2 local dealers would not meet their offer, so I drove an extra 30 minutes and saved $2200. I will return to Crown.

Crown Toyota
Alton Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Treated Like the Most Important People There"

we dealt with Joe. He was friendly and up front and honest. we got treated like we were the most important people there. this is not our first vehicle from Crown. we have a Volkswagen from Crown also. same experience.

Crown Automotive
Chad Addington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Cool

I purchased my second vehicle from Crown a couple of months back. My first was in 2011. The sales staff has been cool for both of my purchases.

Crown Automotive
Chris Garrow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Outstanding

First time there. Olivia was outstanding. I'll definitely be back for future service.

Crown Toyota
Lance Haley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Phenomenal

Myk was phenomenal to work with. I honestly had never bought a car from a dealership over the past 40 years. However, this experience was actually wonderful. I cannot recommend Crown Toyota enough.

Crown Toyota
Baley Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
Seamless and Enjoyable

Went to Crown Toyota after a poor experience at Legends Toyota. Was really impressed with Crown and Greg Henley. As a first time buyer, I was nervous and unsure of the process. Greg really knows his stuff, was easy to work with and personable, and took his time explaining everything to me. He made the car buying process seamless and enjoyable! Greg was very patient and never pushy when I ran into issues with insurance and signing over my old title. For anyone considering Crown - DO IT, and ask for Greg Henley!! I couldn't be happier with my purchase or buying experience. I will be back for any future needs and would recommend anyone in the market for a new or use car to visit these guys!

Crown Toyota
Tom and Char
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Excellent Experience

We went to Crown Toyota after researching used Corolla's online, because they had a good selection to choose from. They offered carfax information on their cars free of charge online so that was big. We found exactly what we wanted and Josh made the experience a good one. He was very informative about the vehicle and was able to answer all the questions we had. It was for sure a painless process. The dealership was very nice. We are very happy with our new Toyota. Thank you Josh!

Crown Toyota
Ted Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Only Place I Take my Car

The only place I take my car.

Crown Volkswagen
Kris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
Fabulous Experience

I have purchased 7 cars at Crown VW-Toyota in Lawrence. Each occasion has been excellent. This last one, a VW Sportwagen Alltrack, was terrific, from the test drive at Noon to trading in my car to negotiating the price to driving out with the car at 2:30p. Zack was the perfect salesperson, guiding me through the purchase at every step, even helping me transfer stuff from the old car to the new one on the lot after I purchased the latter.

Crown Automotive
Vern McFalls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Can't Find Better Service in a Dealer

You can't find better service in a dealer, and the service department is the same. It's not like any experience I've ever had before at a dealership. They go out of their way to make you a happy customer and keep you that way.

Crown Volkswagen
Maggie W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Fantastic Customer Service

Fantastic customer service! David Wilson was efficient and helpful. Chad, in finance was amazing! We did not feel pressured to buy and the process was seamless. I am a return customer and get all my Toyota service needs at Crown. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you Crown!

Crown Volkswagen
Barry Powell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Charley Ross was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Financing was a positive experience as well. Great VW Jetta TDI at a great price.

Crown Toyota
Susan Bernal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Fantastic

Very professional, low keyed selling. Their salesman Myk assisted me and he was fantastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Crown Toyota
Isaac Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, nice seating for waiting if you're getting serviced, and a free massage person available too.